Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.42 Rating 819 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
710 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
63 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
80 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
59 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
141 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
44 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3474663587

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just received this in the mail. Can’t wait to start. Love the picture. Peeked and think it going to be awesome. Will buy from pwd again. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Paint With Diamonds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Flowers are pretty bit only 4 stars because the colors seemed a bit off. Still pretty can't wait to order another kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Somehow I received a tracking number with tracking showing shipped and then it completely disappeared. After emailing customer service it was active again. I received my free item about 2 weeks ago. I received my order today. I haven't been able to go through it yet, but looking forward to this evening. 4 stars because of the rough start but otherwise so far so good. Just wish there was a way to get them faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been off of work for 6 months, due to having ankle surgery, and doing this has filled alot of my time. I enjoy doing it and doing the custom ones for family. Its a great pass time for anyone, and lots of pictures to choose from. I get bored with computer sometimes, so i doing my diamond painting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"After using a few different companies, my sister told me to use these guys. I have to say there have been little hiccups but for the most part it’s one of the best companies to order from"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They lost a couple of my packages? Took a bit to get in contact with a real person. But when I did they happily replaced my order. Was late but at least I received all my packages and my wife absolutely loves it!! Thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I took my finished picture in for framing. It was a dragon picture. Many people commented on how beautiful it was. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that on every one I do I am always short of beads on a few colors. They are very good at sending more but the shipping time is very long; over a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have completed 2 pictures and I am extremely happy with the final product. I cannot wait to do another one! I was impressed with how easy the entire process is as well. That being said, I have noticed that several of the diamonds have flaws, but there is almost always extra so this has not been a big deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have done several since I got hooked and they all turned out beautiful...My family loves them... the only drawback is all the sizing is so uncommon that getting them framed is becoming a bit of a chore to find frames as having them custom framed is well over $120 each...too expensive. Also they show pics of them being shipped rolled up in a box but they always come in a padded envelope and are folded so takes awhile to get wrinkles out. You basically have to weigh them down for awhile and then mount them to something flat. But the kits were great. And the results were never a disappointment. You just have to know how to choose the pic. I see comments about not being able to see some of the things in pics but when I see their pic, the "thing" is always something in a mist etc..so that could be why they don't turn out so well. I will keep buying from here as my two custom pics of my dogs really turned out fantastic..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So relaxing, and so much quicker than cross stitching that I've done for years. Even though the size is quite large (75 x 50) it is hard to see the butterfly on the left."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a blast doing my diamond painting! Such a fun and very relaxing hobby"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love doing paint with diamonds. Heroism turned out great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a little confusing on how to track it and took awhile but I knew it would because of how far it was but I do love my picture! And the pen I bought with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm enjoying using the square drills, but am a little disappointed with how they are cut. They aren't all faceted the same. Some are cut on the square giving it less facets per drill, and some are cut on the diagonal (giving them a much nicer shape, look and fit). I wish they were all cut the same, one way or the other so that the finished product looked more consistent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered a custom picture of our Boxer puppy (7 months old). It took about 23 days to get the picture. When I started working on it there was a 2x2 area that looked like the adhesive was removed. I spoke with customer support and they told me how to fix it. A few of the diamonds packets were majorly clumped together and hard to get a part. I was short 8-10 diamonds on one color but made it work. Those issues above is why it is a 4 star review instead of a 5 star. The picture turned out AWESOME!!!! We ordered again and other picture that is bigger!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my first kit so it took me a while to finish it but I really enjoyed doing it. The small tiles in this kit are square. I have ordered three more kits but they all have round tiles. I hope they turn out as good as my first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I watched a video on you-tube and this craft is so easy with instructions, and lots of fun to make. I can't wait to get my next one, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is an 8 X 10 inch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"While this is a great product I did not receive all of the packets needed to finish the picture. If I had had the packet this review would’ve been five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is so relaxing, I absolutely love doing these. I have bought six different ones. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.42 based on 819 reviews