Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.45 Rating 812 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
596 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
58 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
142 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
64 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
60 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3474663587

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"This is the best company out there for PWD! Excellent choices, canvases are clearly marked, diamonds are uniform in size and shape, and the customer service is beyond compare. I have never had any issues that were not resolved quickly. I will not buy from any other company@"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Paint With Diamonds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Do a fantastic job with cistoms and have great pictures to choose from"
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not recommend buy anything from them. Placed order Jan 24 I have never received order. Can't track package that make any sense. I send emails get the run away. This is a big scam and they don't communicate with you. Will not refund your payment for your order you Never received back in your paypal account."
Posted 4 months ago
"I completed the 40x30cm square drill as a gift for someone and it turned out well! The colors are a bit sharper than they are in the image, the oranges a bit more intense, but overall I'm very happy with how it turned out :) At the size I bought it took about 40 hours worth of work to complete altogether :) The symbols for each color were very clear and easy to see, and I had A TON (200+ stones) of each color left over, so no risk of running out!! :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"I waited 20 days with lie after lie about my order being shipped. Shipping is still a pending tracking number and Chinese and usps both say label printed and nothing else. Tired of thr lies. Filed PayPal."
Posted 4 months ago
"My canvases are always wrapped tightly around foam noodles to keep them super secure in packaging!"
Posted 4 months ago
"My mother and I do diamond painting together. Love this hobby!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Please bring back the Christmas In America and the similar vintage Christmas pattern! I want to buy them for gifts. Please, please make more!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I love these! I just started Diamond Painting and ordered my second painting and with each painting I ordered one of these so I have 2. Also they are large enough when using your label maker you can use large to extra large characters."
Posted 4 months ago
"Don't get the small ones. Some of them don't look like anything at all. The larger the better."
Posted 4 months ago
"I live in the UK and received my kit in about 4 weeks. Shipping was fast and tracking was reliable. The kit came packaged perfectly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered over 7 weeks ago, in mid-Jan, and still my products have not arrived. There is no tracking info entered, so from my end, the items haven't even left China yet. I have reached out to the support email, and only get an automated message that everything is fine, and the items are on the way. No one actually responds with real information. I'm beginning to feel this is a scam. Will change my mind and possibly review when I get what I paid for."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bring back more Christmas designs! Love my kit that I just got"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my product back in January and am still waiting. The shipping number I was given is no good and I keep getting the run around. After 10 emails I finally got a response saying the shipping delay is due to the Chinese new year, which was another automated trend email response. This is my first time ordering from PWD and will probably be my last at this rate. I'm just hoping their products are better than their service"
Posted 4 months ago
"On my 8th kit lol. This website offers a lot of discounts and has a lot of freebies. Not sure the sales ever end lol. PWD20 for 20% off your order"
Posted 4 months ago
"This was a fun gift to give to my mom for her birthday! She has a beach themed room and she enjoyed watching my progress as I worked. The diamonds were nice, and the insurance came in handy to replace diamonds easily. I got it in 30 by 30 cm"
Posted 4 months ago
"I really love your company because non of the diamond are stuck together."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick but though I only ordered the 20x20. Go larger if you want more detail. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't beat Paint With Diamonds' massive selection"
Posted 4 months ago
"Abosultly love how great this is turning out!!! Exceeded all expectations!"
Posted 4 months ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.45 based on 812 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access