Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.32 Rating 968 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
Read Paint With Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3474663587

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It has been 10 weeks since I ordered a custom diamond painting. Still waiting.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Going through paypal resolution process the company has not been anything but unapologetic and absolutely unprofessional in their actions. Unless you read Chinese you won't be able to read the tracking information. And they lie. This is my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 5 of the 5D paintings in January of 2020. I have not yet received them. I have called and have to leave message. I have emailed multiple times. Still not tracking number and still not response from the messages I have left. My credit card has already been charged yet not products. I will not ever recommend this to others and I will never order again. Vary frustrating and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tried to cancel my order after waiting 6 weeks and it still hadn't even been shipped. Instead of canceling it, they told me it was shipped that day. Almost a month later, I'm still waiting. I wouldn't order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Every kit that I have gotten, has been wonderful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love Paint with Diamonds Never had a issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The prices and over all the great options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was amazing how I can make something so beautiful but it was so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful product, took a while to receive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought multiple kits and love everyone of them. They are very relaxing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It really has been a great coping skill! Helps me relax and clear my mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bad tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great app!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price is very fair. Delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve learned to be more patient because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great way to spend time, especially when in quarantine. Pain in the a$$ when the tiny little things spill everywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love getting these. I’ve done 4 of them in total. They aren’t lying when they said the bigger you get them the more detailed they are. If you’re wanting something very detailed you’ll have to get a bigger puzzle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The paintings I have ordered were very nice quality and the picture came out great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased, I want to say, about 10 diamond paintings from PWD and every one of them are great quality. I highly recommend this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.32 based on 968 reviews