Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.31 Rating 851 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
Read Paint With Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3474663587

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best company so far,they respond as soon as they can and I love the points system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my diamond art that I have bought so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a diamond painting , it took a couple of weeks to get it but it was worth the wait was missing a color diamonds and they shipped it and I received it the painting is beautiful. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best company out there for PWD! Excellent choices, canvases are clearly marked, diamonds are uniform in size and shape, and the customer service is beyond compare. I have never had any issues that were not resolved quickly. I will not buy from any other company@
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Do a fantastic job with cistoms and have great pictures to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I completed the 40x30cm square drill as a gift for someone and it turned out well! The colors are a bit sharper than they are in the image, the oranges a bit more intense, but overall I'm very happy with how it turned out :) At the size I bought it took about 40 hours worth of work to complete altogether :) The symbols for each color were very clear and easy to see, and I had A TON (200+ stones) of each color left over, so no risk of running out!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My canvases are always wrapped tightly around foam noodles to keep them super secure in packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Please bring back the Christmas In America and the similar vintage Christmas pattern! I want to buy them for gifts. Please, please make more!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My mother and I do diamond painting together. Love this hobby!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love these! I just started Diamond Painting and ordered my second painting and with each painting I ordered one of these so I have 2. Also they are large enough when using your label maker you can use large to extra large characters.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I live in the UK and received my kit in about 4 weeks. Shipping was fast and tracking was reliable. The kit came packaged perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bring back more Christmas designs! Love my kit that I just got
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really love your company because non of the diamond are stuck together.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a fun gift to give to my mom for her birthday! She has a beach themed room and she enjoyed watching my progress as I worked. The diamonds were nice, and the insurance came in handy to replace diamonds easily. I got it in 30 by 30 cm
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On my 8th kit lol. This website offers a lot of discounts and has a lot of freebies. Not sure the sales ever end lol. PWD20 for 20% off your order
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Abosultly love how great this is turning out!!! Exceeded all expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Can't beat Paint With Diamonds' massive selection
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick but though I only ordered the 20x20. Go larger if you want more detail. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is a custom 40x65. Working on my "paintings" help me with my anxiety
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The results are amazing. I've done 4 projects from this company. All of them turned out beautiful and are as advertised. I just ordered 2 more. Everything is as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.31 based on 851 reviews