Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.43 Rating 818 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
802 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
65 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
53 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
63 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
220 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3474663587

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is the best company out there for PWD! Excellent choices, canvases are clearly marked, diamonds are uniform in size and shape, and the customer service is beyond compare. I have never had any issues that were not resolved quickly. I will not buy from any other company@"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Paint With Diamonds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Do a fantastic job with cistoms and have great pictures to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I completed the 40x30cm square drill as a gift for someone and it turned out well! The colors are a bit sharper than they are in the image, the oranges a bit more intense, but overall I'm very happy with how it turned out :) At the size I bought it took about 40 hours worth of work to complete altogether :) The symbols for each color were very clear and easy to see, and I had A TON (200+ stones) of each color left over, so no risk of running out!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My canvases are always wrapped tightly around foam noodles to keep them super secure in packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Please bring back the Christmas In America and the similar vintage Christmas pattern! I want to buy them for gifts. Please, please make more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My mother and I do diamond painting together. Love this hobby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love these! I just started Diamond Painting and ordered my second painting and with each painting I ordered one of these so I have 2. Also they are large enough when using your label maker you can use large to extra large characters."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I live in the UK and received my kit in about 4 weeks. Shipping was fast and tracking was reliable. The kit came packaged perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bring back more Christmas designs! Love my kit that I just got"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I really love your company because non of the diamond are stuck together."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This was a fun gift to give to my mom for her birthday! She has a beach themed room and she enjoyed watching my progress as I worked. The diamonds were nice, and the insurance came in handy to replace diamonds easily. I got it in 30 by 30 cm"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"On my 8th kit lol. This website offers a lot of discounts and has a lot of freebies. Not sure the sales ever end lol. PWD20 for 20% off your order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Abosultly love how great this is turning out!!! Exceeded all expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Can't beat Paint With Diamonds' massive selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick but though I only ordered the 20x20. Go larger if you want more detail. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is a custom 40x65. Working on my "paintings" help me with my anxiety"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The results are amazing. I've done 4 projects from this company. All of them turned out beautiful and are as advertised. I just ordered 2 more. Everything is as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really love this kit! The only thing was the colors didnt exactly add up which I didnt really notice til I was done. The photo shows brown eyes but the actual piece the eyes are color coded to red. Which kinda sucked but I figure I'll put the red out and use some left over colors that look better. Otherwise these things are wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paint with Diamonds has become my new obsession. I Love it. I have ordered 3 more, I just wish they would hurry and get here."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All the drill colors were accounted for. The delivery time was twenty one days. It is a colorful painting and will be a conversation piece this Halloween."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.43 based on 818 reviews