Paint With Diamonds Reviews

4.42 Rating 819 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Paint With Diamonds
784 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
64 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
122 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
165 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
3474663587

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint With Diamonds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I waited 20 days with lie after lie about my order being shipped. Shipping is still a pending tracking number and Chinese and usps both say label printed and nothing else. Tired of thr lies. Filed PayPal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Paint With Diamonds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I very grateful that it was as easy and processing my refund . I purchased 5 kits for 5 children, ages 5-11. When they finally arrived, (1 star for that, over 40 days to complete the order). Christmas was long gone and they were too complicated for my kids. As soon as the first arrived I checked the return policy and followed to a T. That part was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered on picture, contacted them that I was missing diamonds (#310). No response, got picture almost finished. Still no diamonds or a response. contacted them via FB. Automated response. Came back to website, seen that to order the diamonds was pretty inexpensive. Ordered a few more pictures, the diamonds I needed and a case-this order included some freebie items ( a fancy wax pen and an additional case). Got the pictures I ordered, got the free (and purchased) case, still waiting on the pen and the diamonds to finish my first picture. Heard back from them on FB, finally but told them I had already ordered the diamonds I needed so no worries. I just tried to get the tracking for the diamonds, no luck. The order now just says fulfilled. No tracking information available anymore. I love the craft but hate the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love these but the problem I am having is that I ordered 3 paintings months ago. Finished 2 and when I got to the third I noticed I was short on diamonds. December 3rd I ordered the missing diamonds. It is now Jan 17 and they are stuck in customs somewhere. USPS has told me they cant help me. So the painting remains unfinished yet paid for. Seems odd since I received all 3 painting within 30 days... Guess I'll keep future orders inside the US...sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I wish I could give this five stars. It is an amazing product that is fun to do. My only complaint is that I am missing half of one color. Because of this I cannot finish my picture. It is very frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"asdfasdf adf asdf asdf asdfasdf asdfas"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So I really like doing these and it is a good hobby to have they are beautiful when they are don. The only thing I don't like is the first order I got each picture was in a nice box and shrink wrapped in plastic looked very nice. Then next ones I got were not boxed they came in some kind of bobble wrap everything was mixed together not in single boxes. These are pictures I got for Christmas presents and I would have them in their own boxes and neatly packaged to give as gifts. It seams like after they get you your first order it doesn't seam like they care how they package them after that. This has been the one thing I have not liked about the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"There was a delay because my order got shipped to the wrong place, but I called and they sent me the order within weeks. Some of the symbols are so similar, its hard to decide which one they at. So I had to use a jeweler's magnifying glass. Ran short on one color of beads, but used another color very similar. Overall, I like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love painting with diamonds but it takes around a month to receive an order. I have even ordered some that advertised "2 day shipping" but it still took 2-3 weeks. One of my kits was missing some diamonds so I placed an order to have them replaced. I immediately turned around and sent them an email letting them know that the painting was for a birthday present and it was complete all except for the missing diamonds. That was 2 weeks ago and I have not heard back from them, nor have I received the missing diamonds. I just sent them another emails and if I don't hear back from them I may start looking for a different company to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A lot of the squares with white print would be better with black, sometimes the contrast makes it extremely difficult to make out what the symbol is in some random squares that aren’t grouped with the same color, even more difficult when there is a fold that has a build up of glue makes it even more difficult to see, recommend magnifying glass for some of the difficult ones. I do find it relaxing but still unsure on if I like enough to say I will order again, we will see what the final product looks like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased and completed over 50 diamond painting kits, including over $200.00 worth from the Paint With Diamonds brand. While the selection is the best, the quality control is extremely lacking. Just completed one with round diamonds, did not have enough to complete one color - why?? Because over 75 diamonds included in the color were square! Currently working on one with square diamonds, and it doesn't shine correctly because the top facet is cut in either a diamond shape or a square shape (and no, turning the diamond doesn't change the shape), therefore the light doesn't reflect properly. Many colors mixed in with others, odd shaped pieces of plastic junk, extremely few leftovers (so you're stuck using junky looking diamonds just to complete the project), and inconsistent sizes of diamonds, which makes a square diamond pattern look very odd. Also, I would prefer a clear covering over the unfinished area as in every other set I've completed. Overall, nice pictures and nice sizes available, but the overall quality needs to be greatly improved considering the cost of the kits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the fairy and tiger and you can barley tell that thats what they were until in s frame. I did have a good time with doing it. Hopefully the next one I buy looks more like the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Many of the stones are bubbled. I don't know if I will have enough to complete the picture without using the damaged stones. Other than that, I really like the piece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I knew it would take a little while to receive the product which didn’t bother me at all. After receiving it I opened the package and some of the little baggies of diamonds had been busted open. I had plenty to finish the picture but I was upset about how many diamonds had been spilled in the bottom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just ordered again I hope I get this order I never received the one I ordered in February I sent a message but never got one back so I hope I get this one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 kits one for me and one for my daughter. My daughter did hers before I even opened mine and she was missing 2 or 3 colors of diamonds. I started doing mine and I have noticed that I am missing at least 1 color of diamonds so far..the company needs to make sure that the orders are complete before sending it to the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first time doing a PWD and I love it. All my pictures came out wonderful. I also ordered my mom a couple of PWD pictures for her to try. The only negative things is that they do take a while for then to arrive and if your missing some colors it takes forever to get the missing packs. I’ve also noticed if you order them from a different company they are not the same or as good as the ones from Paintingwithdiamonds.com. I bought one from a different company and I hated everything about it. So until I get my missing color pack & some kind of return answer from all the emails I’ve sent to PWD customer service, I’ll only be giving PWD a 3 star rating. Other than that give it a try & remember the picture are sized in centimeters not inches. I made that mistake the first time I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my kit after approximately 6 weeks. Canvas is terribly wrinkled. Not sure how I'm going to get it flattened enough to add diamondsSome packets of diamonds are opened. instructions are not in English. Some areas of canvas have no sticky. Overall very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 2 pictures on the 13th of March, they arrived in Chicago on the April 2nd. They have been stuck in Chicago at the USPS ISC facility for the last 13 days, i know its not paint with diamonds faults but perhaps they should look into using a different carrier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although it appears that the contents are mostly intact, the badly packaged order arrived damaged; the plastic wrapping was poorly taped and the boxes were partially open and bent. Also, rather than packing each kit separately, all the resins were packed in one box and the canvases were packed together in a separate larger box. These differently sized boxes were sort of taped together and then sloppily wrapped in plastic. At least one bag of diamonds appears to have a hole in it, and I hope I can figure out which one. Not exactly what I expected from one of the more expensive vendors, and, sadly, I doubt I will reorder from them. It will be a while before I can begin either of the 2 kits I ordered, but I love the designs and colors. I ordered the 45 X 70 cm size of Swamp Party and The Fairy Book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint With Diamonds is rated 4.42 based on 819 reviews