PalmFlex Reviews

4.69 Rating 68 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PalmFlex
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good service thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is my first experience with you so it remains to be seen how well I'll like dealing your company. But so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Though I had to buy 2 dozen gloves, the price per glove was nearly half what I just paid at Amazon for 6 pair and you had a choice of sizes. I got free shipping with that quantity. I am glad I found PalmFlex online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used to work in the coal mine and the gloves are the same gloves I get are the same. I am now back to flatbedding and they are the best gloves for the job they last alot longer than any gloves on the market. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great so far. The ordering process was extremely easy. Just ordered them late yesterday, so I need to wait to see how the delivery process goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abcdefghij
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product, shipped and delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm just glad I can find something that works again, but I did prefer the pre-pandemic prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping costs were a bit high, but I appreciate the 5 percent discount to help offset it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the product I have been looking for and at a great price. Not to mention free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
haven't received the gloves yet so can't be complete in my review but when I called on the phone, the woman was pleasant. just didn't make sense that I couldn't place an order right while on the phone with her, I had to get off and place one online,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took longer for them to ship. But once they shipped didn't take long to arrive. Love the gloves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time buying the garden gloves. They’re wonderful. I read about them in an article about Floret farm up in Washington. I’m going to share those with one of my friends on her birthday. I’m making her a card and a basket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is very simple to use. I have not received an email though advising my order has been shipped after receiving my confirmation of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ron, you should receive a shipping confirmation email within the next 24 hours. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered gloves from Palmflex for some time now. They have just what I need at a good price and in quantity. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to find what I needed but it took a few tries. I wanted a type of Majestic cut resistant high vis gloves. I searched by brand then filtered to cut resistant, high vis but they weren't in that list. So I went back and searched high vis first then filtered for brand, Majestic, cut resistant and there they were. Weird
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry for any difficulty during your search. I followed your initial steps and was able to locate the product in the middle of the second page. Did you by any chance click to the second page?
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PalmFlex is rated 4.69 based on 68 reviews