PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 293 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 2.5 year old daughter looks forward to her Chinese lessons. She likes playing the games and printing a colouring page between lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My 3-year-old son has been taking lessons with PandaTree for more than a year now, and he still finds the lessons fun and engaging. They present a unique mix of live instructor interaction with pre-recorded songs and videos-- ideal for toddlers with short attention spans!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My son has been using Panda Tree for the past few months. We started with the free trial. My son is three years old and I was amazed at how well Panda Tree was able to capture his attention! We also speak Spanish at home, so he had a slight advantage. However, we don't have access to bilingual schools in our area, so this has been great to reinforce what he learns at home and he speaks and practices at home. Please keep up the good work. I would like to see group classes so he can practice with other kids his age to see that other little kids speak Spanish like him.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The teacher is engaging and I love that we get a summary of what the lesson was each time so we can reinforce.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It’s so fortunate to find PandaTree online. My kid really enjoys taking lessons on PandaTree as tutors here are high quality who are super experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, and able to engage kids extremely well. With PandaTree, learning a new language is so fun and easy. And my kid enjoys the learning experience. As a parent, all I need to do is to book lessons on PandaTree and the rest is taken care of by tutors at PandaTree. Thank you PandaTree for providing a high quality online learning platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
PandaTree is a great way for my daughter to learn Chinese. I love the balance of speaking and reading. We have used several of the tutors, and they are all engaging and focused on helping my daughter learn and enjoy Chinese. If you are looking for a way to help your child learn a language, PandaTree is a great option.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Both of my kids really Love Panda Tree, they take both the Mandarin and Spanish lessons every week. It is wonderful to have that 1:1 practice with such positive supportive tutors. I also like the weekly feedback I get about the lessons as a parent so know how they are doing. It is also very easy to set up and reschedule lessons as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We enjoy using Panda Tree to learn Chinese! There is no better, more convenient way for my child to learn! I am so thankful to use this resource from the comfort of my home!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great teachers and very engaging lessons
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My kid has been using PandaTree Spanish sessions regularly for quite some time now. The tutors are energetic and just one weekly session has given her great experience in speaking and holding a conversation, beyond what is possible to practice in the school classroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
PandaTree platform is easy to use. The tutors are very personable and patient. My kids are enjoying their weekly tutoring in both Chinese and Spanish!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have used Pandatree for teaching our daughter (now 3) Spanish for several months, and we absolutely love the program! She loves her tutor (she calls her Teacher Denisse) and enjoys all of the sessions. We did the 25 minute sessions because that’s about her attention span! We look forward to enrolling our twins when they’re at the right age!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful teachers. My son enjoys both Chinese and Spanish classes with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our children’s have taken panda tree lessons twice weekly for several years now and have an impressive knowledge of mandarin. We have used one teacher consistently and the support staff have been fantastic at helping us if we are late or accidentally miss a class or can’t connect online. The teacher is wonderful—creative, full of energy to keep the learning fun and engaging.she only responds in Mandarin so when the child is reluctant to speak at least she is hearing the language consistently. Such a valuable, well structured learning program for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing tutoring session, my daughter constantly reminds me to set up her next session with her favourite tutor! She is always asking when is the next session right after she literally just finishes her session! I highly recommend this! Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lessons are great and super engaging for my 4 year old. The interface is easy to use and I can schedule (and reschedule) lessons so easily. Love that you only use the lessons when your children have time and the lesson credits do not have an expiry. I have tried many different Chinese lessons with my 4 children and Pandatree has been one that I continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son has been receiving tutoring over PandaTree over the past 15 months, and I have been very pleased with how his Chinese (reading pinyin and speaking full sentences) has improved. Shasha has been very encouraging and engaging, and I would highly recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree has been a great resource for our kids. The teachers are all experienced and understand how to tailor the education to the child. In addition, the content itself is extremely fun and engaging for our 5-year-old. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 2 boys love the tutors at Panda Tree. The class are fun and engaging. The tutors are patient, kind, and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 293 reviews