PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 351 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughters have been learning Spanish for a while now & really enjoy the classes. The lessons are very interactive & the teachers are fantastic. They have just started doing the sibling lessons, and they have a lot of fun while learning. I would highly recommend PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using PandaTree since the beginning of the pandemic April 2020. Our children have been doing Spanish with the same Spanish tutor. We are very happy with Pandatree’s customer service and their excellent tutors. Our children’s Spanish fluency has come a long way in the almost 3 years we have been working with Pandatree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our lessons with PandaTree. Our young son each lesson, having fun and learning through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love PandaTree! So creative and engaging. Our four-year-old has been enjoying Spanish lessons with Denise for almost two years. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely, the best platform to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son has autism and the teachers on Panda Tree have work amazing with him! They are patient and engaging! He loves his lessons and is learning a lot ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is wonderful and their Chinese tutors are great! PandaTree has many tutors from a wide range of places, i.e. Taiwan, mainland China, Singapore, etc. to choose from. The tutors are also available during a wide range of times. Before choosing a tutor for my kid, I booked a handful of tutors: Fen, Nikolas, Phyllis and Xin so that she could choose the one she liked best. They are all good tutors. My kid chose Phyllis and she is a great tutor. I told Phyllis that my child needed to learn pinyin because she was switching from a traditional Mandarin immersion program to a simplified immersion program. Phyllis worked with my kid throughout the summer and got her up to speed with pinyin and familiarized her with simplified characters. Phyllis is friendly, encouraging and engaging. I really appreciate her effectively teaching my daughter pinyin in just over a month. I also appreciate the reminders PandaTree sends out before lessons. You will receive a reminder the day before your lesson and 20 minutes before your lesson. The reminders are very helpful. Thank you so much PandaTree! I give PandaTree my highest recommendation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pandatree is such a helpful tool to keep learning foreign languages especially because of its flexible scheduling system. My kids have so many extra curriculum classes and Pandatree lets me schedule the class in a very flexible manner. Also, all the instructors they met were very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good results and patient teachers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had three classes so far and my son loves it. He responds to his teach well and stays engaged the entire 25 minutes. The games that are available to practice are very helpful and he loves the weekly coloring sheet. I think a secondary language is wonderful for kids and I recommend Esterady with PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My three children (ages-9, 11, & 15) are taking a group lesson once a week. Their teacher is Jorge. He is great with the kids. Keeps them engaged. They have learned so much! It makes me so happy to hear them using their Spanish outside of just during their lesson. I highly recommend PandaTree to anyone looking to learn Spanish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love PandaTree! Our son goes to a Mandarin immersion school but us, the parents, don't speak a word of Mandarin. As some of his friends "chat with their grandma", we have "chat with Pandatree". He always has fun and gets to practice his Mandarin. We highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As an international couple (French/Arabic), we were looking for a serious Chinese online teaching method for our 5-year-old son. My husband and I communicate mainly in English. Our son understands our conversations but does not use the English language in his daily interaction. Côme is fluent in both French and Arabic. We were wondering about his reaction to being exposed to a fourth language. Everything went amazingly well thanks to Mrs. Xin's professionalism. My husband and I felt right from the start that we were dealing with an experienced teacher. Xin is adorable. She is speaking very clearly in both Chinese and English. Our son is enjoying her class which is always dynamic, appropriately challenging and connected to our son's interests and strengths. He is currently following a three-course a week. Considering the reasons mentioned above, I would highly recommend PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience with Pandatree. My son really enjoys learning from our teacher. She is thoughtful, patient, and use great materials for teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The PandaTree teaching is amazing but the entire experience is enhanced by the incredible customer service that Sonny and her team provide. They are responsive, caring, patient, and are problem-solvers. We have been with PandaTree for many years and they always welcome any questions no matter big or small. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great teachers, useful curriculum, affordable prices, and convenient times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My kids love their weekly lessons! We have been doing this for a few years now. It’s so important to find the tutor that fits your child’s personality so they can enjoy learning another language! PandaTrees interactive program is wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my daughter's favorite platform to learn chinesse. They have games, and good instruction from the tutor, nothing better than interactive learning. She has been with different tutors and they are always very positive and happy, a very important combination to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've been using PandaTree to supplement my son's Mandarin Immersion school for 2.5 years and it has been great. All of the tutors he has worked with are helpful, and he looks forward to the time he spends with them (and is often laughing by the end of the lesson).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Panda Tree! My 3-year-old has been taking Spanish lessons for about 2 months now, and he absolutely loves it! The teachers are so animated and fun to watch, and I love the different games they play to help him learn. They have tons of times and days available to sign up for, and we have always been able to fit the class into our schedule. He already knows the basic colors, feelings, body parts, numbers, and animals in Spanish, and uses them even when he's not in class! We definitely plan on continuing our Panda Tree lessons for the foreseeable future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 351 reviews