PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 313 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter started lessons twice a week at age 6 with no previous Spanish experience. A year and a half later, she's speaking at a conversational level and teaching her younger siblings. She has a genuine relationship with her tutor, who has been an absolute gift to us throughout the past year, and she is always thrilled to do her lessons because it means playing games and chatting with "Mrs. Faith". We absolutely love Pandatree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is an excellent learning platform for Chinese (and other languages). We are very impressed with the curriculum as well as the quality of teachers. My almost 4-year-old son loves his teacher and looks forward to his classes. His teacher is patient and knows how to motivate him so he does not get bored. We highly recommend PandTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing interaction, customer service and teachers! Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter (10) has been taking Spanish for a few months now and loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy the ease of using PandaTree! Teacher Lydia is very patient with my children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful platform! Love the flexibility of virtual lessons. My kids have learned so much so quickly through their private 1-on-1 classes. I appreciate that they offer both languages my kids’ are learning (Chinese & Spanish). I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tool for teaching our 1st grader Spanish. Tutors are very skilled at working with young kids. Tutor availability after school and on weekends is good and we like that its pretty seamless to switch to a different instructor from lesson to lesson if we want to try someone new. They're platform/curriculum makes it very smooth. Practice tools between lessons are pretty weak and that's the part of their platform that could use the most work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love Panda tree and our teacher Carla! My 7 year old is learning so much and she has really improved her Spanish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Panda Tree for almost a year. My daughter loves her teacher and loves doing the classes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is a great place for learning Spanish. The virtual format is easy, convenient and user-friendly. The teachers are knowledgable, nice and always on time and ready to teach. The games that help you learn are very fun. The reports are helpful to know about your child's growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is super user friendly and the teachers are excellent and adapt to different kids and situations very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son is 11 now but has been doing Pandatree since he was just 10. We have no Chinese background so everything he learned is due to the teachers and he is really conversational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy we found Panda Tree. The tutors have been great and especially very patient with my boys. I love that my boys are learning the proper Spanish. The customer care team is also awesome, they are quick to respond and are very understanding when life happens. I would highly recommend Panda Tree to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very happy with the quality of instruction my 6-year-old daughter has received. The interactive teaching materials are excellent, and she enjoys the games she can play to reinforce her learning between lessons. Customer support is very helpful, also. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree has been amazing for my kids. My 3 year old loves singing all the songs she learns in class and my 6 year old cannot wait to play the games every week. They have learned so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son is loving his tutoring sessions. His teacher is always making him laugh and challenging him at the same time. She takes a personal interest in things he likes which makes learning even more fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree has been a great resource for helping our family reach our language goals. We appreciate the flexibility of being able to schedule classes based on our own schedule and that the class can be tailored to my child’s level and interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both of my kids live PandaTree! The tutors are excellent and customer service is fantastic. They enjoy their classes and often don't want them to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had sent our kids to a group after school program, but many of the other kids there ended-up speaking English--so our kids would hear English instead of the foreign language. Panda Tree tutors engage our kids in the foreign language, and so nearly 100% of the session is in the foreign language. Panda Tree also has a "free" companion website, which allows tutors to specifically assign vocabulary that they introduced during the session so that our kids can review material between lessons. Also, when schedules suddenly change, we can still, with diminished capacity, let our kids hold a session "on the road" using our smart phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use platform and caring, patient teachers. It's great to have trained teachers that can engage with my kids on a weekly basis. Thanks PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 313 reviews