PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love Panda tree and our teacher Carla! My 7 year old is learning so much and she has really improved her Spanish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Panda Tree for almost a year. My daughter loves her teacher and loves doing the classes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is a great place for learning Spanish. The virtual format is easy, convenient and user-friendly. The teachers are knowledgable, nice and always on time and ready to teach. The games that help you learn are very fun. The reports are helpful to know about your child's growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is super user friendly and the teachers are excellent and adapt to different kids and situations very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son is 11 now but has been doing Pandatree since he was just 10. We have no Chinese background so everything he learned is due to the teachers and he is really conversational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy we found Panda Tree. The tutors have been great and especially very patient with my boys. I love that my boys are learning the proper Spanish. The customer care team is also awesome, they are quick to respond and are very understanding when life happens. I would highly recommend Panda Tree to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very happy with the quality of instruction my 6-year-old daughter has received. The interactive teaching materials are excellent, and she enjoys the games she can play to reinforce her learning between lessons. Customer support is very helpful, also. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree has been amazing for my kids. My 3 year old loves singing all the songs she learns in class and my 6 year old cannot wait to play the games every week. They have learned so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son is loving his tutoring sessions. His teacher is always making him laugh and challenging him at the same time. She takes a personal interest in things he likes which makes learning even more fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree has been a great resource for helping our family reach our language goals. We appreciate the flexibility of being able to schedule classes based on our own schedule and that the class can be tailored to my child’s level and interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both of my kids live PandaTree! The tutors are excellent and customer service is fantastic. They enjoy their classes and often don't want them to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had sent our kids to a group after school program, but many of the other kids there ended-up speaking English--so our kids would hear English instead of the foreign language. Panda Tree tutors engage our kids in the foreign language, and so nearly 100% of the session is in the foreign language. Panda Tree also has a "free" companion website, which allows tutors to specifically assign vocabulary that they introduced during the session so that our kids can review material between lessons. Also, when schedules suddenly change, we can still, with diminished capacity, let our kids hold a session "on the road" using our smart phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use platform and caring, patient teachers. It's great to have trained teachers that can engage with my kids on a weekly basis. Thanks PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been with Panda Tree for more than two years and have really appreciated the ease and flexibility of organising the lessons. The customer support is excellent and the quality of the lessons is top. Keep up with the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think these classes are great for toddlers to get them started and comfortable in learning Mandarin Chinese. The material is animated, and it introduces toddlers to key vocabulary. One of my daughters started at 2 years old and the other two when they were 4 years old. I think it helps to review in between classes, because repetition is key, and to also give them additional exposure. The teachers are also great and always do their best. Siyan, Yang, and Sasha were wonderful teachers! They were very patient and great at reviewing with the girls and making sure they were engaged, interacting, and speaking. Their Customer service is also great and I was able to speak to a representative on the phone if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic language program for kids. Love the one-on-one live teaching experience that combines engaging graphics and games with a live tutor. Appreciate the flexibility of the program--saves time driving my kids somewhere to learn these two very important languages. All of my kids are all taking both Chinese and Spanish and they have learned so much. We highly recommend PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This past year in pandemic and school closed, I worried if my son can keep up with his Chinese. He goes to Chinese immersion school and in 1st grade, with no one in his family speaks Chinese. I am so grateful that I found pandatreee. One to one lesson with teacher fully engage him for 25 min and i always hear him giggle and laugh. I can switch teacher time to time and it gives him confidence, too. Great way to learn language!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both of my kids have loved Yuney! She’s very engaging and keeps the energy level up during the class! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love PantaTree! My son is currently taking the preschool group class and he loves it! Penny, his teacher, is enthusiastic and engaging and does an excellent job having the kids participate and mine is really retaining what he is taught! Best investigate you'll make in your child's education.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so grateful that I found Panda Tree. The tutors are excellent, scheduling is easy, and our 9 year old enjoys the classes and is really learning Spanish. We’ve been taking classes for a year now - wish I had found them sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 305 reviews