Park BCP Reviews

Park BCP have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and customer service. Full Insights

3.43 Rating 456 Reviews
49% of reviewers recommend Park BCP
256 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
23 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Email:
customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Park BCP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"WOW...I ordered the Best Choice Products 4 Piece Cushioned Patio Furniture Set W/ Loveseat, 2 Chairs, Coffee Table Beige on Friday Oct. 13, 2017 and it was delivered 8:00 am Tuesday Oct. 17, 2017....packaged very professional and it took a few hours to put together, but it is extremely strong and plush cushions and tempered glass coffee table...I rate this product A+ and Best Choice Products an Extra A+++++ Todd Selogy...Ohio"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The return pickup was quick and easy at 01:00. The only issue was on arrival, the parking area was full and no one knew were to go, it kept directing back to full area!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were expecting us and ready for us, nice and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great parking so handy to terminal. Very pricey.... booked in July for 7 days -£24, booked 6 days in August-£37.50!!! Hence the 4 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy access to terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""" my car broke down and could not get hold of anyone in the company to talk to!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Convenience of being opposite the terminal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Ease of entry to the terminal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Great staff, fairly easy process but quite long distances to say it was meet and greet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""It was 5am, and they were quick, efficient and friendly. Same great service when we picked the car up too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Long stay car park at Inverness airport was very overbooked, no spaces left, cars abandoned anywhere people could get. I used the barrier intercom to advise of situation and was directed to the overflow car park, all took time and caused stress. I was under the impression that I had booked a space to avoid this sort of a start to our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Fast efficient bus journey between car park and terminal. Located conveniently to major motorway routes. One reminder - make a note of your bus stop letter and zone letter as this car park is massive !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Access and usage of the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International during my recent 4 - 7 Sept booking was good and very convenient. However, I was unable to get any booking on 4 separate occasions through July and August 2017, (peak holiday period), which was most inconvenient. Situation needs improvement for 2018 summer season!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Hassle free and very cnvient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Hassle free and easy""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward no hassle booking and no issues on entering or leaving carpark booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as always, have used for a few years and always find process quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Very efficient, friendly staff.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Frequent buses, ideal location, secure parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to book online and it all worked fine, except for some out-of-date information: There's no ticket on entry any more, it's done by number-plate recognition and you only go to the information desk on leaving to get your ticket-this isn't made clear in the gen. given. Also, there are no reserved spaces, it's pot-luck when you arrive, there's no information as to what to do if the car park is full..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Park BCP is rated 3.43 based on 456 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This