Park BCP Reviews

3.42 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just collected my car from Maple Parking at Birmingham Airport. Whilst in their care the wing mirror has been smashed and is hanging off Phoned immediately- advised by the clearly non caring operator that it has to be dealt with by email Doesn't help me with a care that is now unsafe to drive. Really really appalling service that is going to cost me hundreds to address
Posted 1 year ago
Missed my flight. No other flight available. BCP no credit issued and no refund policy. Cavalier would be an adequate description of my experience
Posted 1 year ago
WOW...I ordered the Best Choice Products 4 Piece Cushioned Patio Furniture Set W/ Loveseat, 2 Chairs, Coffee Table Beige on Friday Oct. 13, 2017 and it was delivered 8:00 am Tuesday Oct. 17, 2017....packaged very professional and it took a few hours to put together, but it is extremely strong and plush cushions and tempered glass coffee table...I rate this product A+ and Best Choice Products an Extra A+++++ Todd Selogy...Ohio
Posted 3 years ago
The return pickup was quick and easy at 01:00. The only issue was on arrival, the parking area was full and no one knew were to go, it kept directing back to full area!!
Posted 3 years ago
They were expecting us and ready for us, nice and easy to use!
Posted 3 years ago
Great parking so handy to terminal. Very pricey.... booked in July for 7 days -£24, booked 6 days in August-£37.50!!! Hence the 4 stars!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy access to terminal
Posted 3 years ago
"" my car broke down and could not get hold of anyone in the company to talk to!!
Posted 3 years ago
""Convenience of being opposite the terminal.
Posted 3 years ago
""Ease of entry to the terminal
Posted 3 years ago
""Great staff, fairly easy process but quite long distances to say it was meet and greet
Posted 3 years ago
""It was 5am, and they were quick, efficient and friendly. Same great service when we picked the car up too!
Posted 3 years ago
Long stay car park at Inverness airport was very overbooked, no spaces left, cars abandoned anywhere people could get. I used the barrier intercom to advise of situation and was directed to the overflow car park, all took time and caused stress. I was under the impression that I had booked a space to avoid this sort of a start to our holiday.
Posted 3 years ago
""Fast efficient bus journey between car park and terminal. Located conveniently to major motorway routes. One reminder - make a note of your bus stop letter and zone letter as this car park is massive !
Posted 3 years ago
""Access and usage of the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International during my recent 4 - 7 Sept booking was good and very convenient. However, I was unable to get any booking on 4 separate occasions through July and August 2017, (peak holiday period), which was most inconvenient. Situation needs improvement for 2018 summer season!
Posted 3 years ago
""Hassle free and very cnvient
Posted 3 years ago
"Hassle free and easy"
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward no hassle booking and no issues on entering or leaving carpark booked
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service as always, have used for a few years and always find process quick and easy
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient, friendly staff."
Posted 3 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews