Park BCP Reviews

3.42 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just collected my car from Maple Parking at Birmingham Airport. Whilst in their care the wing mirror has been smashed and is hanging off Phoned immediately- advised by the clearly non caring operator that it has to be dealt with by email Doesn't help me with a care that is now unsafe to drive. Really really appalling service that is going to cost me hundreds to address
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Missed my flight. No other flight available. BCP no credit issued and no refund policy. Cavalier would be an adequate description of my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WOW...I ordered the Best Choice Products 4 Piece Cushioned Patio Furniture Set W/ Loveseat, 2 Chairs, Coffee Table Beige on Friday Oct. 13, 2017 and it was delivered 8:00 am Tuesday Oct. 17, 2017....packaged very professional and it took a few hours to put together, but it is extremely strong and plush cushions and tempered glass coffee table...I rate this product A+ and Best Choice Products an Extra A+++++ Todd Selogy...Ohio
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The return pickup was quick and easy at 01:00. The only issue was on arrival, the parking area was full and no one knew were to go, it kept directing back to full area!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were expecting us and ready for us, nice and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great parking so handy to terminal. Very pricey.... booked in July for 7 days -£24, booked 6 days in August-£37.50!!! Hence the 4 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy access to terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"" my car broke down and could not get hold of anyone in the company to talk to!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Convenience of being opposite the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Ease of entry to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Great staff, fairly easy process but quite long distances to say it was meet and greet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""It was 5am, and they were quick, efficient and friendly. Same great service when we picked the car up too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Long stay car park at Inverness airport was very overbooked, no spaces left, cars abandoned anywhere people could get. I used the barrier intercom to advise of situation and was directed to the overflow car park, all took time and caused stress. I was under the impression that I had booked a space to avoid this sort of a start to our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Fast efficient bus journey between car park and terminal. Located conveniently to major motorway routes. One reminder - make a note of your bus stop letter and zone letter as this car park is massive !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Access and usage of the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International during my recent 4 - 7 Sept booking was good and very convenient. However, I was unable to get any booking on 4 separate occasions through July and August 2017, (peak holiday period), which was most inconvenient. Situation needs improvement for 2018 summer season!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Hassle free and very cnvient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Hassle free and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Straightforward no hassle booking and no issues on entering or leaving carpark booked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service as always, have used for a few years and always find process quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very efficient, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews