Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The return pickup was quick and easy at 01:00. The only issue was on arrival, the parking area was full and no one knew were to go, it kept directing back to full area!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Have an available space for when bookings arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Difficult finding space
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On arrival our car reg was not recognised and issued us with a token even though we also scanned bar code on booking confirmation. This got us into car park, but when trying to exit car park at barrier again car reg not recognised so had to call for assistance and verbally gave our booking reg which allowed us out. This process is not as described when booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The automatic registration recognition needs a tweak. Had to go in to security to get let out. Car was fine while parked, nice and handy for the arrivals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find the mid stay carpark
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got in and out the barriers without a problem. This time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We booked premium short stay which was a short walk from the terminal building. We had to drive around the car park several times before finding a space, the nearest of which was almost in the cheaper zone. Booking process was fine and no issues with ticketing or barriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy approach and cooperative staff. There was puddle after rain otherwise recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The car park is conveniently close enough to the airport and the shuttle service reliable and frequent, only scored down because for the second year running i havent been able to exit the barriers despite being allowed entry with no problem? and have had to mess around ringing the office while other cars back up behind me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I use long stay car park at least 3 times per year-have yet to see bus in service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unusually the buses were too infrequent. This resulted in a tail back of passengers and queue issues. It should be possible to better gauge the numbers of passengers returning at a given time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient meet & greet and picking up car. Disappointed I had to pay administration fee to add extra day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On my return journey my car was back with me in approximately 15 minutes after my phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Driver very pleasant and accommodating buses very frequent although had difficulty getting into and out of carpark also signage for BCP not clear as signs read Leeds Bradford long stay carpark not BCP
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
THE PRICES SHOULD BE SHEAPER......
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you. Parked easily and bus came promptly. Slight problem when we left as I had said I wanted to park until 12.00 lunchtime and we didn't leave car park until 2pm. However, having spoken to someone via the help button, everything was sorted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The car park was undergoing improvement works and there was insufficient signage to direct cars to the exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
long wait for pickup back - there were so many of us waiting that the bus was full and people had to stand just from the one bus stop at north terminal - driver had to phone through that he did'nt have any room to do a south terminal pickup - not very frequent! the APH coaches passed by us all about 3 to 4 times before purple parking showed up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
When I dropped the car off the receiving representative misunderstood the time I was returning. i.e recorded as 12.30pm when it should have been 12.30am. Consequently I was delayed by 40 minutes while my car was extracted from the parking area.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.4 based on 457 reviews