Park BCP Reviews

3.42 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""i booked two cars in online. On entry while one car got through no problem the barrier would'nt rise for the other so i had to contact via intercom. On leaving one car got through straight away while i was asked for £70 odd.!!! I had to contact call centre again which was eventually answered. At this stage a few cars had to queue behind me until it was sorted. really not a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used the meet and greet service several times, but on this occasion whilst using Terminal 2 at Manchester I found it awful. It took at least 10 minutes queuing to get in through the barrier to start with and once parked there was a lot of walking through the short stay car park to the departure area. On our return we struggled to locate the car and we may as well have booked the short stay car park. It was not a pleasant experience and incredibly disappointing and not what I am used to with a Meet and Greet service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Firstly when approached the Mid Stay Car Park did not recognise the number plate although all confirmation had been received and payment had been made. When spoke to the help team not only could they not find the number plate but couldn't even track the Booking Ref Number basically told us to take a ticket and potentially on our return from holiday we may have to pay again for the car park - obviously a concern. Eventually they opened the barrier. On our return agin did not recognise number plate or ref number and had to wait while this was looked into before being let out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
for the second time running i arranged at check in to have my car in disabled bay on return as my wife is disabled and again it was,nt it was right at back ,asked attendent why he said i never booked it i know i did,even her blue badge was on windscreen there,s a clue,also had gold valet i,ve had to clean inside windscreen all smears and side windows not opened to clean top won,t pay for that again,i will have to find another way of parking at bristol because of my disabled wife you don,t seem to care .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used this car park on many occasions over the years and it stills remains in a dishevelled and bad state of repair. Luggage trolleys are sparse and never the less the transit to and from the terminal building is difficult due to the horrendous road surface and car park layout. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price was good but I didn't receive any confirmation. I had to phone to request an emailed confirmation which I was assured I would receive within a couple of hours (I didn't receive it) So I had to call a second time. The person I spoke to was very helpful and I finally got my confirmation. I have recently booked another parking space through you and yet again I have not had any confirmation so will have to call again. This takes away the convenience of booking on line. I will not book with yourselves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Seemed disorganised on collection. Receipt given was blank. 25 minute wait for car to arrive - i would have been quicker taking the bus to longterm parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The text message confirmation I received gave me the wrong postcode. Luckily, I still had the email, so could check the address of car park. Unimpressed that I had to again search for said email in order to get out of the car park without paying?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I couldnt find the carpark and when I called to ask for directions I was told I had the wrong number. The guy gave me a differnet number which i call and found it was the number for Ryanair!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It has just come to my notice that you did not reply to my review, I would like a reply as to what you are going to do about it. Roisin Murray
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Car park was very full when we got there with more cars arriving. We had to park in an electric car bay, just about the last space and felt lucky to get a space. We had no confidence that a space had been reserved for us and had we arrived 10 minutes later not sure what would have happened. There seemed to be no check on arrival for reserved cars vs cars that were just chancing for a Space. I would not be confident to use again as I felt no space was reserved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Barrier didn't recognise vehicle at ANPR. No one available on phone and therefore had to take a ticket which necessitated speaking to the controller on exiting. Fortunately I had prepared and retained my reference number from the booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We booked for whole day (24Hours) but were delayed by really bad traffic and so when we got to the car park there was one tiny parking space left, by chance, and this was only because no one else had parked in as it was so tight to manoeuvre into, but we had no other choice. I assumed, wrongly, that a place would be automatically be there for us but it' s luck of who gets there first and how long they stay. The car park attendant was very friendly and helpful and the location good but car parking experience not great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
AFTER HAVING BOOKED WITH BCP I WAS OFFERED A LOWER PRICE BY BOOKING DIRECTLY WITH GATWICK AIRPORT PARKING.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ticket not issued and I will have to validate my parking on my return. Imagine it's the airports issue not yours
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Firstly, my email did not come so i got it sent to my husband's. Then when i went back to the hotel, the reference number was the only page i had printed - the hotel could not find anything relating to this. Luckily, then I remembered that it was not on my email, but on my husbands, when they eventually found it - it took the goodness out of my weekend break!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Although we pre-booked and paid on line when we came to exit a note came up that we owed £162.00 so we had to call for help. We then had to quote our booking reference number and the person who made the booking. Finally we were allowed to exit without charge. All rather frustrating as this was late at night after an early start and a long day travelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
going out from parking wanted 25 minutes for the bus to take us to airport (imagine if one leave flight check in at last minute)...... coming back waited 37 (THIRTY SEVEN ) minutes for the bus to arrive to pick up point. unacceptable especially when they advertise 10-15 minutes. we will not use this parking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The booking, access to the car park and bus to and from the airport were fine as usual, however, on trying to exit the car park the machine informed me I owed £120. I then had to go to the office and was asked to produce my booking confirmation, it took me quite a time to find it.. The member of staff checked the booking number and let me out. I got the impresion this was a regular occurance. Not an experience I want again. David McCurdy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
booking was ok but on return to Robin Hood Airport the ticket would not open the exit barrier! resulting in delay and hassle, just when you need to be on the road home
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews