Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were expecting us and ready for us, nice and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great parking so handy to terminal. Very pricey.... booked in July for 7 days -£24, booked 6 days in August-£37.50!!! Hence the 4 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Ease of entry to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Great staff, fairly easy process but quite long distances to say it was meet and greet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Fast efficient bus journey between car park and terminal. Located conveniently to major motorway routes. One reminder - make a note of your bus stop letter and zone letter as this car park is massive !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Access and usage of the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International during my recent 4 - 7 Sept booking was good and very convenient. However, I was unable to get any booking on 4 separate occasions through July and August 2017, (peak holiday period), which was most inconvenient. Situation needs improvement for 2018 summer season!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to book online and it all worked fine, except for some out-of-date information: There's no ticket on entry any more, it's done by number-plate recognition and you only go to the information desk on leaving to get your ticket-this isn't made clear in the gen. given. Also, there are no reserved spaces, it's pot-luck when you arrive, there's no information as to what to do if the car park is full...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice and simple process even at 3am! Ground is very rough however for dragging the cases along.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""It's no distance from the airport and your system worked!! Drove straight out!! Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Only issue was driver return stated "Stop1" and as started up again, told us which numbered bays it was near. Resulted us going round again. Simplify or have bay numbers on bus stops.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Arrived at 1pm Newcastle airport, parking right at the back of long stay so quite a distance away. Buses did pick up quick luckily. We arrived back in Newcastle at 2 am. No buses around and a long walk with two tired children. Good price, just wish we had a nearer space to return to next time. second time of using the service. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Have used many times and works "as advertised". Efficient and really secure, will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Very happy with this services. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy enough to find, excellent staff service, swift journey to airport, only the 10 min wait to return was the only downside although the sunshine made it pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Drove round a bit to find a space, very tightly packed together. Otherwise pleased with experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Easy enough, roads busy leading up to it particularly when leaving. Despite renovation to reception area no problems on collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Once through the barriers, it was easy to park car up and hand keys in - took no time at all. When I returned from holiday, handed in the card I was given when I handed the key in, was given my key back and told where the car was - a few minutes later was off home! The only small criticism would be that getting to the meet & greet was a little confusing due to the temporary signage so hopefully that can be sorted to make it easier to find".
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hassle free entering and exiting carpark
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy quote and comparable prices but not always the best on price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to park, transfer time good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.4 based on 457 reviews