Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have just collected my car from Maple Parking at Birmingham Airport. Whilst in their care the wing mirror has been smashed and is hanging off Phoned immediately- advised by the clearly non caring operator that it has to be dealt with by email Doesn't help me with a care that is now unsafe to drive. Really really appalling service that is going to cost me hundreds to address
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Missed my flight. No other flight available. BCP no credit issued and no refund policy. Cavalier would be an adequate description of my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"" my car broke down and could not get hold of anyone in the company to talk to!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Long stay car park at Inverness airport was very overbooked, no spaces left, cars abandoned anywhere people could get. I used the barrier intercom to advise of situation and was directed to the overflow car park, all took time and caused stress. I was under the impression that I had booked a space to avoid this sort of a start to our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My car was not charged. It was plugged in, I was told, but the 'charge' button was not pressed. You had claimed that all that was needed was that the cable was left in the car - and it was. I was told, afterwards, that I should have left charging instructions if such were necessary - but NO MENTION OF THIS is on your website, and this was not drawn to my attention anywhere else. I supposed you had the suitable expertise to initiate a charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very difficult to find the right entrance to the parking area and when finally got to the entrance the barrier did not lift and there was no button to talk to the team. The procedure is not as notified. On return again the procedure is not as notified. The barrier did not lift and again there is no call button. Nowhere in the instructions does it mention that a ticket will be issued automatically and what to do with the ticket. Would not recommend due to the incorrect instructions. Furthermore there is no obvious means of notifying the bus driver at which bus shelter he should stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm not normally one to complain but after our experience I feel I need to. So before booking I read the reviews which were very mixed but more bad than good. I believe that everyone has there own opinion and will always give everyone a chance well what a big mistake this was this time. When dropping it off the service was amazing the gent was very polite and courteous and provided every useful information. The issues started when we collected the car (which there are a lot of complaints about) I called when collecting luggage as requested, then walked back to the car park. As we got to the car park our car pulled in which was great no waiting about. We were given the keys and a ticket and was told we had 10 mins to leave, we packed the car well within the 10 min deadline and went to leave, at this point the car park requested £30 to lift the barrier, confused that we had already paid a lot to park already pressed the assistance button and wanted 5mins for them to answer and after finding out it was NCP and not Maple Manor WOW the gentleman was rude and arrogant and requested I speak to Maple Manor. So parked back up and found a gentle wearing a Maple Manor uniform and asked him about the issue with us getting out the car park and he said it wasn't anything to do with him and that I needed go speak to the driver who dropped the car off, after walking around the car park for a while he was no where to be seen so went back to the gent who was still in uniform who told me it had nothing to do with him and that I needed to speak Maple Manor, I replied to him that he was Maple Manor and asked him to help he just said again speak to Maple Manor he wasn't going to help us. Now 30 mins after getting back to the car park family packed in the car trying to get home on the phone to the office explaining to another employee of Maple Manor I was told that I actually had 20 mins to leave the car park not 10 mins so I asked why was I being asked to more money he said well you called for your car 40 mins before the current time WHAT difference does that make I followed there instructions called them when collecting my luggage then walked to the car park packed the car in less than the time given and then still left with having to pay more money. I WILL NEVER USE MAPLE MANOR AGAIN OR WILL NEVER RECOMMEND wouldn't ever put my name to service this poor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Too long a walk to and from terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Terrible, car park was full despite being told a space had been reserved for me. Had to park on hatched area right at the back meaning a 20 min walk, then when we tried to exit the barrier didn't recognise my booking and tried to charge me £380!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I rang the Call Centre. Take my advice.... don't bother ! The lady I spoke to was rude and had no Customer service skills at all. It was like I was a burden calling up!! She really annoyed me making me feel like I didn't know what the hell I was talking about ??? - hence why I will be taking my business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
awful, the worst company ever bad service they scratched all our front bumper which is a massive damage while our car was in their safekeeping and they are not taking any responsibility for what they have done do not sign any paperwork at end as that is how they seem to get away with it as well and if I can give you an advice do not use them fullstop
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I had to extend my holiday by two days. I originally paid approx. £39 for seven days parking, so i expected to pay no more than £15 for two days. I was shocked and upset that i had to pay an extra £45 for the two days. Paying that extra means it was dearer to park at the airport than to get a taxi there and back. I wont be using the long stay parking again. a very disappointed customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Not used car park yet,booked for mid december
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I am extremely unhappy because 1 day before my booking I found same parking through different website but using you on the same car park about £8 cheaper. I feel like been cheated when you send me an email with exclusive offer ot 10% off and then I found it cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Dropping off the car at the Terminal 5 was very good, having 2 very young grandchildren with us. Picking up on our return was HORRENDOUS. We phoned as instructed, went to the bus stop 28 Waiting for mini bus to arrive, waited and waited for more people to arrive, then went and picked up BCP drivers to take them back to base, then a very VERY long windy drive back to SOUTHALL! to pick up the car going around windy streets, without the satnav it would have been hard to find our way back!! Also driving in the total wrong direction to where we would eventual head to the accompanying broadcast of the football match at top volume! I had to ask for it to be turned down. I will never book this type of parking offer again. It took for ever to get home, eventually at 10.30 at night after landing at 7.08, this was not a quick option.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I wasn't able to use the car park and have previously emailed about a refund but never received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Booked through advantage gateway with the promotion to receive 20% cashback on a booking costing £38.99 only to get £1.55.last time I will fall for that with yous
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The person I spoke to booked my reservation wrong... A day later. I was also told by the adviser I would be charged £10 for parking if I went over my booking (as I was thinking about staying on for another day) The person at the gate told me it was £15. I will be calling you once I get back to the uk!!!! Not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Following a booking I have not received an email receipt or confirmation of booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The Long Stay Car Park at Inverness Airport was full. We were told to park in the short stay car park which was also full as were the entire environs of the airport which was strewn with cars, frankly it was mayhem. Eventually we got the car parked in the short stay and on our return it had been damaged. Previous experiences have been very good so clearly there is now a major problem with space allocation in the long stay car park. This urgently needs to be sorted out between BCP and the airport operators and without that reassurance we will be very reluctant to use the facility again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.4 based on 457 reviews