Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£10 charge for being 30 minutes late when your waiting for the bus with cases
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
On arrival drove up to barriers. Machine said reading number plate but barriers didn't lift. After shunting backwards and towards eventually got a ticket and drive through. On departure after a night flight put ticket in machine barriers didn't lift and then got message to go back to the pay station. Pressed buzzer and eventually someone answered asked for my registration number and raised the barriers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We waited too long forth our car to be collected, masses of your employees who would not take the car. Very very frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The Bus took 20 minutes to collect us from the North Terminal. There was quite a number of people waiting by then. There was no room for luggage and the aisle were blocked... really poor. Clearly 2 buses at peak times is not enough. I am not sure why on arrival you have to complete further paperwork, surely it should be done before we arrive. Ian Potts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Parking used to be much simpler. Having to get your ticket validated after getting off the plane is a nuisance, I don't want to stand in yet another queue and have more paperwork checked, I just want to get in my car & go home. I will looking at alternative carparks next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The time it took to retreive my car on the return was longer than the bus service. Also yor prices went up cosiderably from when I first went to book and then I was taken ill and thought that I would have to cancel my holiday, so I ended up paying £117? Instead of my first enquiry of £ 74. ? This was not appreciated as I have used your company once or twice a year for over twenty years, and I think I will be looking elsewhere in future as this was the third time in a row that things have not been right. Also when you ask any of your staff at the pick up points regarding the poor standard they are usually rude and unhelpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Not enough disabled parking at the North Terminal car park. Yet again on exiting did not recognise car registration number.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I felt the cost was extremely high for a weeks stay at the time of year i travelled
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
emailed 30 sept. So far no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The system worked well apart from when I arrived at the car park it was completely full and like others I had to park illegally and leave a note in my windscreen to hopefully prevent being issued a ticket. I wasn't but still could have done without the worry for the weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Communication problems at maple manor parking meant that it took 1 hour for my car to be delivered back to me. This was not acceptable, and the first person i spoke to at dispatch should have been honest about the realistic wait that i should have expected. On the 3rd phone call i got an honest estimate and an explaination. 2 days later i received an apology and a 25% refund, which is why i am not rating this service "very poor".
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Arrived at East Midlands then sat in a queue into the meet & greet car park due to them being busy and having no spare bays, cars were parked haphazardly all over and just felt generally chaotic ! When we landed the service was much more 'as sold' and straightforward but not sure whether I would use BCP again purely for the stress at the beginning !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Car reg on departing car park was not recognised. This then involved showing the man in the box my paperwork. 15 minutes later he let me through. . This was very poor ablnd should not happen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
To expensive and not very clear regarding you price match, I felt very dissatisfied with your customer service advisor as the seem to forget that is your customer that keep them employed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I thought I was paying for a meet and greet service. On arrival to dropping off the car: I was in a queue for 30 minutes before I could hand my keys and documents over. It would have been faster for me to park off site and get a shuttle bus to the terminal. It would have cost 50% less also. On return to UK to pick up the car: Again we had a wait. We arrived to pick up our car and were told that we were not expected for a further 12 hours. I showed the man my booking confirmation that clearly stated the corrct time & date. I did not have the best experience and felt that I would have got a better deal parking off site and getting a shuttle bus in. Saying that the location of the meet & greet is great and all members of staff spoken were plesant and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Walk from airport to car park is a disgrace. Damaged rough pavements and kerbs. Car park surface is also a disgrace. Spend some money on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We were waiting on the bus to the terminal for 10 minutes longer than you advertise as your service frequency. Our keys were not available when we got back and we had to wait for 15 minutes for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Booking teh parking space in Manchester airport long stay car park was fine, but it was difficult to find a space when I arrived and had to wait 25 minutes for a bus to take me back. Other car parks (Jet 1, 2, 3 qnd Plus all had either 2 or 3 shuttle buses in the time I waited.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very dear , Belfast City nearly 50 quid for 5 days , paid the same for nearly 15 days at Belfast International during summer season
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
On arriving back at Newcastle Airport I phoned the Park and Fly phone number as we were staying at the Premier Inn the night before we flew so needed to check exactly where to wait for the bus to pick us up. Twenty minutes later we decided it was a waste of time so set of to walk to the Car park. On finally arriving there lugging our cases I was told by one gentleman there was no such flight as the one I said we were on!!! Eventually he found us and said oh all the other passengers on that flight have been collected (these names were all crossed off with a highlighter pen) but my name was still there, we had been delayed as one of our cases was next to last off the carousel. He said oh I apologise, gave me the car keys and told me where to find it. As I left the building there was laughter from the other 3 or 4 people that were also in the room, no doubt ribbing the gentleman that had been dealing with me. I was absolutely furious but also very upset so didn't return to challenge them. On the whole a very nasty experience I would not wish to repeat. After a very enjoyable holiday this was not what I was expecting from Park and Fly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.4 based on 457 reviews