Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took a long time for bus to arrive, then drive to terminal was slow. On return leg, the bus journey to car park was equally slow. At one stop, the driver pulled in and chatted to another driver for a few minutes. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was parked in J, Sunday 26th Oct to Sat 1st Nov. Arrived back at 11pm had to wait half an hour for a bus, the queue was the longest I have ever seen. Once on the bus at the terminal we had to wait until a bus moved that was parked in front of us. After being reunited with my car - there were NO exit signs so it was difficult to find the way out. I obviously did in the end. At the exit there had to be 50 cars trying to get out with the barriers working. The barriers were finally lifted permanently, but the lighting was very poor and it was very difficult to actually see where the road went.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
You are (or should be) aware, as I've already contacted you about this booking! I tried to contact you with 24hrs notice to cancel as my father-in-law had passed away, but the online response back from you said this wasn't possible. I do not want to be contacted again to rate how good your service was, you'll appreciate. If you choose to ignore this second correspondence from me again, I will take to twitter and highlight your service issues via social media.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very poor indeed. When we arrived to leave our car we were told after paying £150 that we were not on the system and they had no record of us at all. We were told to try the other airport car park which we did and they told us we were definitely with the long stay car park. So went bak down to first car park and they still said we were not meant to be theyr. Customer services was terrible we nearly missed our check in by 10 mins then when we arrived back to pick up our car they wanted us to pay £165. Goes without saying I'm writing to complain and will never use the service again. Will not be recommending to friends and family either
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very poor indeed. When we arrived to leave our car we were told after paying £150 that we were not on the system and they had no record of us at all. We were told to try the other airport car park which we did and they told us we were definitely with the long stay car park. So went bak down to first car park and they still said we were not meant to be theyr. Customer services was terrible we nearly missed our check in by 10 mins then when we arrived back to pick up our car they wanted us to pay £165. Goes without saying I'm writing to complain and will never use the service again. Will not be recommending to friends and family either
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Despite booking in advance the car park was completely full and there was nobody on hand to assist. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I pre booked and pre paid at space at Inverness car park to be told when I arrived car park was full. Alternative car parking was available was unsecured! So incurred extra expense by taking my new car to a friends which resulted in my being a further 30 pounds out of pocket! Contacted you when I returned from my holiday and awaiting full refund .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Your registration number recognition system didn't see my reg as having V thinking it to be a U and consequently would not let me through the barrier. Poring down with rain I had an intercom conversation with an attendant that wanted me to move to another gate. That too failed. I had to take a ticket as if I was going to pay by cash on my return four days later. The entire experience was very poor, not to mention the frustration drivers queuing behind me felt. Not a cheap experience anyway, and very frustrating. I'll look at alternatives next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I had to press 'help',someone answered on second exit,waiting15min for someone who came to check my papers and finally left car park.I think,ssomeone made mistake because I booked 2-car parks(for Oct and Decem on the same day.I hope next time 28.11.14 to 7.12.14,will be ok.Ewa Klonowska
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Everything was fine entering the car park using the original card I had booked/pre-paid through (gosimply) . Then on exiting again using the same card I was charged £60. I am in the process of trying toi secure a refund but as yet have not had a responce.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
When trying to find out where my car was and where I had to go after getting off the plane the phone guy was very unhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
No spaces available when we arrived in the long stay, the car park had a closed sign, told to use the short stay which was also full! After 20 minutes of driving around pulled over and asked a member of staff who told me it would be ok to park on a verge (not the secure parking I had paid for) . The parking at Inverness Airport needs to be better organised. It is not okay to take someone's money for secure long stay parking and then not provide it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
hi on arrival my car reg was not reconized. coming back after 20 hours traveling with 2 children one being 1 year old i could not get out of the car park and waited 10 minutes on someone coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This is the second time that the car has not been recognised on exit. It is very annoying to have to get paperwork out to escape!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very bad lighting with no help from staff puddles all over the place and because of the lack of lights in puddles. Before you could see them so wet before flight
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not sure how I can comment when I haven't been yet. Not sure why I received a review email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i put in wrong number plate on my booking, had to make a few calls to get it rightified. was not a very good service, very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dropping off was fine, on return the mini bus was late, it was also so full two of us had to stand on the journey back. On collecting the keys the staff were of hand and the directions to get the car were - by the hedge. The car was tucked away and I could not get out, fortunately the owners of the adjacent car arrived letting me out, good planning or good luck? Will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
When we arrived at car park there wasn't any spaces left except disabled spaces. When pressing the buzzer in the office for help there was no attendant even though I could hear him speaking in his native language (I think Nigerain) on his mobile phone without a care that a customer was waiting. When he did attend it was apparently my fault that there was no spaces as I had arrived at 10am after the rush. This amused me as I had booked my space two days in advance to avoid such a problem and had only booked it from 10am so I was on time not late. What is the need to book in advance if your not going to get a space. After much complaining and after seeing my wife struggling with a baby the attendant decided to move a cone from an empty space for me to park. So what are this empty spaces with cones reserved for? VIPs??? Poor service will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Unfortunately due to a family illness we could not park on our allotted day, and then when I telephoned to ask if we could arrive a week later (we had paid for fifteen days) I was told NO! We would have been registered as a NO SHOW and our booking cancelled. However, we had paid for two weeks and would at least liked to have had the opportunity to take up one of those weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews