Park BCP Reviews

3.42 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Brilliant service! Easy to book online, instructions are easy to follow, the car park is easy to find and it's within easy walking distance to the airport! With a 5 year old in tow too! Would definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Arrived at 1pm Newcastle airport, parking right at the back of long stay so quite a distance away. Buses did pick up quick luckily. We arrived back in Newcastle at 2 am. No buses around and a long walk with two tired children. Good price, just wish we had a nearer space to return to next time. second time of using the service. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price, easy to book online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""was exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Have used many times and works "as advertised". Efficient and really secure, will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"No hassle entry and exit, frequent and efficient transfers, no unnecessary admin like some other airport carparks. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth and efficient service. Nice, friendly staff. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Very happy with this services. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""i booked two cars in online. On entry while one car got through no problem the barrier would'nt rise for the other so i had to contact via intercom. On leaving one car got through straight away while i was asked for £70 odd.!!! I had to contact call centre again which was eventually answered. At this stage a few cars had to queue behind me until it was sorted. really not a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy enough to find, excellent staff service, swift journey to airport, only the 10 min wait to return was the only downside although the sunshine made it pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""The service was as described, certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Drove round a bit to find a space, very tightly packed together. Otherwise pleased with experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Easy to find and the contact at the carpark was very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy enough, roads busy leading up to it particularly when leaving. Despite renovation to reception area no problems on collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All quick and smooth, the only oddity was that my car heater had been turned up to furnace levels in my absence - I can't think why that would have been necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Once through the barriers, it was easy to park car up and hand keys in - took no time at all. When I returned from holiday, handed in the card I was given when I handed the key in, was given my key back and told where the car was - a few minutes later was off home! The only small criticism would be that getting to the meet & greet was a little confusing due to the temporary signage so hopefully that can be sorted to make it easier to find".
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely fine. A short walk to the airport buildings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Easy booking, easy access to car park, easy exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""good service and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""Access into long stay 2 was easy and there was plenty of spaces. Also the bus service too the terminal was very frequent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews