Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"good well organised service with friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast , efficient and trouble free "valet parking" at Southend Airport - would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""All worked like clockwork
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Direction/intsructions were clear and easy to understand. When I arrived I was helped by a park attendant who booked me in without hesitation. I felt comfortable leaving my car here as it was well organised. On return the curtesy bus was quite full and had to leave people at the pick up but he also was able to tell them another bus was on route and would be 10 mins. I found the key collection point again easy to navigate and found my car in a safe and sound condition x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Very smooth service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Great service as always. However don't like the new position at Birmingham Airport...it's a little crammed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to book and use. Well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Quick, easy and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All very straightforward from online booking through arrival at Gatwick, bus to terminal and subsequent return from our holiday. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Spot on as always, drop car off, bus waiting with friendly staff to take your bags, super quick transfer and only waiting a few minutes in return. Fourth time we've used park2travel and will deffinately be there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Our exhaust dropped just as we approached the airport. After a phone call from Italy, a friend was able the enter the car park and fix the exhaust ready for our arrival. Thank you for BCPs assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""All very efficient & made getting into airport easy for us. Guy who met us last night deserves a bonus or reward or something! After a 6hr delay he was exactly what we needed - first class, great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Very efficient. Check in was quick and easy. On return, bus was very prompt and also spotless. Also, no hanging around to collect our keys and car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""very helpful and friendly staff easy to find good rates
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super rolled up parked, holiday and returned,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hassle free entering and exiting carpark
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Booking was simple and price was good. Information provided worked for me both when I arrived and also when Ieaving."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""Everything went perfectly- no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.4 based on 457 reviews