Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to book straightforward booking in and collection of car, even though the reception area was still under renovation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
""It was very easy to use and very close to the terminal building
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy booking online, quick and efficient, a minutes walk from the terminal, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to locate Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very easy process before and after the holiday, no worries at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly staff and quick service. On return very busy with lots of flights in so delivered the car to me at the airport which was fantastic as it was late and I had an hours drive home.would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy quote and comparable prices but not always the best on price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Close to airport and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seamless process from ticketing to parking to bus service to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Even though there were many passengers whose flights arrived at the same time, we were able to get on one of the 2 busses that turned up quickly. Very efficient staff at the temporary office ensurd we were safely on our way within 5 mins.Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to park, transfer time good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Difficult finding space
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is a good service, the only area to improve would be communication by the staff when waiting for your car on return. We do seem to wait for a particularly long time (over half an hour) and yet we are not spoken to by the staff to let us know why there may be a delay. A little 'customer care' can go a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very close to the airport and the car was safe for all the time witch make my happy ????Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice efficient people location couldn't be better will use again a bit expensive though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good car parking however the bus took ages to arrive and then stuck in the terrible traffic system of Luton airport
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On arrival our car reg was not recognised and issued us with a token even though we also scanned bar code on booking confirmation. This got us into car park, but when trying to exit car park at barrier again car reg not recognised so had to call for assistance and verbally gave our booking reg which allowed us out. This process is not as described when booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My car was not charged. It was plugged in, I was told, but the 'charge' button was not pressed. You had claimed that all that was needed was that the cable was left in the car - and it was. I was told, afterwards, that I should have left charging instructions if such were necessary - but NO MENTION OF THIS is on your website, and this was not drawn to my attention anywhere else. I supposed you had the suitable expertise to initiate a charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent facility
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.4 based on 457 reviews