Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find, close to the airport, totally efficient ANPR entry and exit system
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
a great service. the car was dropped off with ease handing my car keys over to very friendly and cheery staff. On collection I was again greeted with efficient cheery staff. A really great service we'll be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Online and easily booked with no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great had no problems at any point
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy access, happy in the knowledge my car was safe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good location. Easy access. Number plate recognition. Only downer is cost for 3days was on the high side of my expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy.Staff very friendly.I recommend this car park.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used T1 meet and greet at Manchester. Excellent, faultless service. Easy booking through BCP
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We booked premium short stay which was a short walk from the terminal building. We had to drive around the car park several times before finding a space, the nearest of which was almost in the cheaper zone. Booking process was fine and no issues with ticketing or barriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick check in, easy and quick to pick car up. Straight out of airport onto a bus. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We missed our flight and they were reliable and flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Number plate was recognised. Found a space quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Firstly when approached the Mid Stay Car Park did not recognise the number plate although all confirmation had been received and payment had been made. When spoke to the help team not only could they not find the number plate but couldn't even track the Booking Ref Number basically told us to take a ticket and potentially on our return from holiday we may have to pay again for the car park - obviously a concern. Eventually they opened the barrier. On our return agin did not recognise number plate or ref number and had to wait while this was looked into before being let out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Easy to fine car park. Bus to terminal also easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy access & easy to find from the directions given - smooth transfer from parking to airport 5mins - return Bus was approx. 5mins wait - no problems & will defo use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy approach and cooperative staff. There was puddle after rain otherwise recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The car park was only 5 minutes from the terminal building.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews