Parker Gwen Reviews

4.82 Rating 146 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"That canvas is one fine piece of art. I know from experience, if you know what I mean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item recieved looked nothing like the picture on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product and price were terrific, quickly shipped. Customer service kindly contacted manufacturer for me to get an answer to a question. A happy transaction (so rare)!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service, they let me when my order was delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What was on the web sight when I ordered was not what I ended up with at the end of the order. Customer service was very kind and did what they were able to fix it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price by far, short delay which was handled well with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Timely response and resolution to a problem i had and great service. I would highly recommend Parker Gwen ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience. I had an issue after I received my item and it was handled quickly. Will definitely order from PG again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product came fast and the service was top notch. Will shop them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"service was great, disappointed in picture quality, paid a couple hundred too much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received initial delivery and oil based heater was dented. Parker Gwen shipped new unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick shipping and product was as expected. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought the Mill Oil Premium 1500W Room Heater with WiFi, and just got the chance to unpack and set it up since the weather is getting cold. The heater is working but not the WIFI function. Also I noticed a major dent on the surface which I don't think is fixable. The surface material is not very hard which is likely to be damaged during the shipment. I need the device and I want the WIFI function to work, however it's a big machine for me to go through the return process. It is also outside of the returnable period :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No problem with anything. Would purchase from this store again. Thought there was a problem with tracking number and they looked it up right away. I was just not waiting long enough. Thanks James"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service, quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product arrived as decribed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Got a great price on quality furniture. We had no problems, starting with ordering online until delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found a great deal on a brand new Polk center channel speaker. Got it cheaper than even used or refurbished ones on Ebay. Placed the order in less than three minutes, shipped same day and got it delivered before I knew it. I will shop at Parker Gwen again and again and again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order came when u said and we have them up and running. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.82 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support