Parker Gwen Reviews

4.7 Rating 407 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
4.7
Based on 407 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Parker Gwen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8338009133

Email:

support@parkergwen.com

Location:

8600, Allisonville Road,
Indianapolis
46250

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Debbi Haynes - Jacintho
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with my order! We moved into our new home in July and I purchased the Essentials for Living Loom barstools and Martin dining chairs. Customer service was incredibly transparent about the extended lead times due to the delays caused by COVID19. They were patient and professional when I would reach out for an order status update and I’m happy to say, the chairs were completely worth the wait. They are beautiful and exactly the vibe I was going for. Parker Gwen has earned a life long customer and I will definitely be shopping with them again. Kudos to Brandon, Katy, Betsy for being so kind and understanding!
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m not happy with the back cushions. They are not firm enough for a sofa back. I’m reaching out to have them changed. I have a 2 year warranty. I’m hoping to have a response soon. Anne
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick ship and easy purchase. The table looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The TV I ordered said it was in stock when I ordered it. After not recieving any shipping informaiton for 2 weeks I contacted customer service. Customer service assured me TV was in stock. After mulitiple additional chats/emails with customer service where they ensured me the TV was in stock I was told they had made a mistake and they did not have the TV and did not know when they would get it. Customer service never followed up with me when they told me they would and I had to continually contact them to get any information. Eventually the TV was replaced with another TV that I would not have ordered. Very disapointed in customer service and poor inventory management.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome experience! I opted in on the notifications and I knew where my package was every step of the way. The item was packaged well and arrived in a reasonsble time frame conscidering Covid. I expected it to take a week and it was here in 3 days once the order shipped. Still checking their website to see the other goodies that they have. Enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered four of the Union Counter Stools in Essence Natural and really like them. They seem to be well made and are comfortable. They are neutral enough to work with any decor. I ordered them on November 8, 2021 and received them on December 5, 2021. They came sooner than I anticipated, which I was pleased about. I was also happy to see that they were made in Vietnam rather than China. I would recommend these stools and would purchase from Parker Gwen again.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered an identical console table I had seen at one of the big name brand stores, but for a great price. I ordered it end of November and it was delivered mid January. It shipped from their store, to where it would be held and then delivered to me. It sat in the second delivery warehouse for a month. I was so excited when they finally called for delivery. However, when it was delivered one of the doors was way off center, and upon further inspection it was warped on the top.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping, great price. Please with my first experience with Parker Gwen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Good! We bought couple of electronic products, LG TV and Epson Projector. Both were received on time, at excellent packing condition. We will order thru Parker Gwen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with PG. I was able to order the Epson projector at the lowest price when applying the email sign up coupon. It was shipped to me free in a few weeks and I paid no sales tax and also received rewards points. Considering the supply chain issues we are all currently experiencing, I give PG 10/10! With my reward points I was able to order a pair of wireless headphones. However this seems to be changing now. It’s my understanding that the email signup discount is no longer valid on Epson projectors, and PG is pulling the reward points program (which is why I was forced to “cash in” early). Although I may order other products in the future from PG, it’s not as appealing as it was last month. Still extremely happy with the overall experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Very good purchase, as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome service and very caring
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love our coffee table. Perfect for our narrow living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and my item was just as described and looked fantastic. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I find shopping on Parker Gwen website easy and rewarding. Lots of interesting items and great sales. I have purchased several Klipsch audio products and am totally satisfied with them. Shipping was free and delivery was quick. All in all, I have been able to purchase great products at super prices, I highly recommend shopping with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent store with high quality curated products. The service, shipping, and product delivery was all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So happy with my order! We moved into our new home in July and I purchased the Essentials for Living Loom barstools and Martin dining chairs. Customer service was incredibly transparent about the extended lead times due to the delays caused by COVID19. They were patient and professional when I would reach out for an order status update and I’m happy to say, the chairs were completely worth the wait. They are beautiful and exactly the vibe I was going for. Parker Gwen has earned a life long customer and I will definitely be shopping with them again. Kudos to Brandon, Katy, Betsy for being so kind and understanding!
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
While customer service has been always responsive to my emails, the only criticism I have is how slow the overall shipping was from manufacturer. It seemed like every time I asked for an update, the customer service rep couldn’t get a solid response from the manufacturer. Parker Gwen can become more competitive if they can negotiate faster shipping times with their vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BEST. SERVICE. EVER. Original items were incorrectly shipped by the vendor. Parker Gwen stepped up and quickly resolved the issue most professionally. Ultimately, my order was successfully filled, promptly shipped and delivered in perfect condition. Parker Gwen is the best website to purchase top-quality products and receive 5-star customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I thought my order was incomplete and I contacted Jessica in customer service. She was extremely helpful and my issue was resolved with her help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.7 based on 407 reviews