Parker Gwen Reviews

4.74 Rating 54 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen

How would you rate Parker Gwen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great first buy, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reasonable price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Larry Pfalzer
Verified Buyer
"Best prices and super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Knoche
Verified Buyer
"My product was shipped within a day or two, got the product i wanted and it was as decribed. However, I want to complain about UPS which was the carrier. It took almost a eek from the time you shipped it til the time I finally recieved it. I won't go into the ways that UPS was crappy, but I thought you should know that they did a VERY POOR JOB with my package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joe Zwierzchowski
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service! Love my wifi Bluetooth speakers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Crystal Eckhart
Verified Buyer
"fast shipping, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really glad I purchased my earbuds from here. I've never heard of Parker Gwen, but they had what I wanted for the cheapest price. It came fast, and I'm happy :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Damare
Verified Buyer
"Tiff was very helpful and responsive to an issue I had with a new Broil King grill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Adams
Verified Buyer
"They got my sound system booming with the Polk s35s series speakers cheaper than anywhere else online.NEW,not used or refurbished---NEW!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice product and timley shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eugenia Bates-Sampson
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with my purchase! Delivered promptly! Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suesan Desimone
Verified Buyer
"The price was fair, good quality product, fast free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was delivered, placed in a designated room and assembled by friendly delivery men. I'm please with the customer service provided by Parker Gwen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olivia Covarrubias
Verified Buyer
"I am so happy with my purchase it’s good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price!!! and free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suprena Daniels
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You had what I needed no one else had product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gregory Good
Verified Buyer
"item as expected. the only downside was no owners manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Leider
Verified Buyer
"We ordered a 6 cd player from Parker Gwen and were very happy with both the product and the service. It was exactly as described, and came on the appointed date. Would order again from this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.74 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This