Parker Gwen Reviews

4.82 Rating 92 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Parker Gwen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The way they delivered my package wasn’t the best experience. And it took them a while to send me my tracking number"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, good product, and great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good seller! Helped work through a transaction issue and resolved it quickly. Good communication and quick shipping/ Product arrived as advertised. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very happy with the purchase of two Polk Audio S60 speakers from Parker Gwen. They were offered at a good price and shipped quickly from IN. BestBuy had them more expensive and their shipping was much slower (10+ days) when I had bought S20 and S35 speakers from them. Victor C."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Price was better than anywhere else. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered the correct item, and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful blanket, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All around great experience. No problems whatsoever. The only issue I had was I never heard of them and I could not find any reviews on them, good or bad. I took a chance and it paid off getting a great deal on Klipsch speakers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was great!! Price and shipping was quick!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The requested vacuum cleaner was delivered on the scheduled date and works fine. No issues with the whole process of product ordering, and using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"THE DETAILS OF THE PACKING AND THE UPDATES ON DELIVERY WERE EXCELLENT. I HAD TWO REGRETS; THE RED COLOR OF THE FLOWER POT WAS NOT RED + THERE WAS SOME CHIPS IN THE TOPS; BUT NO PIECES WERE IN THE PACKING. POSSIBLY THEY WERE NOT NOTICED WHEN SENT. OTHERWISE I WAS VERY PLEASED."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lori,

Thank you for shopping with us. We want to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase and are deeply sorry to hear there are some chips in the pots. If you send us photos of the chipped areas to support@parkergwen.com we can have one of our advocates help on getting you a resolution to the issue.

Parker Gwen Customer Advocate Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product I ordered arrived a little early which I was perfectly good with, and my dad loves his 4K Roku streaming stick. He said it works great and he's surprised because the roku streaming sticks has been having a lot of problems but not the 4K one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven’t put the bed together year but after opening the box, I am very pleased with the design and color of the upholstered bed. Also came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Erin Sequin Desk Chair from Parker Gwen. It arrived damaged and after reaching out and providing pictures, Parker Gwen quickly sent out a replacement without hesitation. EXCELLENT customer service was received. I would gladly order from this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not only does Parker Gwen have the lowest prices for home entertainment anyway, I received an additional 10% off for July 4th. I saved big dollars over the big box stores. The customer service rocks. From now on I'm shopping here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Correspondence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered an office chair and the price was very good, I contacted customer service to get an eta on when the chair would be delivered, She stayed in contact with to let me know. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.82 based on 92 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This