Parker Gwen Reviews

4.81 Rating 182 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I asked for a price match for a recent purchase, and the customer rep promised to call me back... and never did."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, great product at a great price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and quick delivery, would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a receiver for my husband for Christmas. Although, it ended up not arriving on time, Parker Gwen was very good about staying in communication with me, and even offered to send a gift card. I rated them very good because even though I was upset to not have the gift, they never made excuses and were so quick to keep me updated. Sometimes you don't get good news, but I appreciate people taking the time to do what they can to resolve the matter!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven't heard of this company before, but they had a good deal on a pair of headphones I had been looking at. I had no problems with the company and the headphones arrived brand new in original packaging with relatively fast shipping for the holidays. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"On line preorder support was excellent. Product delivery was adequate but if I had it to do over again I would have paid for an accelerated delivery service. My delicate electronics spent ten days bouncing along across America via UPS and the rigors of the trip showed. While there was no apparent physical damage, I have not yet powered up the unit to check its operation. Pricing was exceptionally good and the high point of my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product at a great price with on time shipping. Double boxed for security. No complaints from me. Thank You Parker Gwen!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process and great prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"The company did a great job item was what I was looking for received in a timely manner good job"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast Shipping, Good Price and Great Product!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful price and prompt shipping. I would definitely buy from them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service! Great prices. Will shop here again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, and It arrived when expected. I recommend it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience shopping with Parker Gwen. The Customer Support Advocate was very helpful in making my final decision. Will be using Parker Gwen for my future home needs."
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was very good and our daughter loves it. The reason you only received a “Good” was delivered very time was very slow. However, thank you for allowing me to give a wonderful gift!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The best prices and fastest service I have ever experience on electronic purchases."
Posted 2 months ago
"Have loved everything we have ordered!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and products, and excellent customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great seller!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.81 based on 182 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support