Parker Gwen Reviews

4.86 Rating 119 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Parker Gwen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product came in good shape and worked advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Goooooood!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful. Took time to email me back and were very specific in answering my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very lmpressed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you! Received, no problem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The items that I purchased were identical to the same items that I saw other websites but with a significant price reduction on Parker Gwen. I was wary at first to order online but I am completely satisfied with my purchase and savings! Will definitely consider a future purchase at Parker Gwen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 4 different throws and they are all beautiful. They arrived quickly. Will be doing more shopping here. I love their collection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had an issue with a piece of outdoor furniture that did not seem to be up to Parker Gwen’s standards, and they were really terrific in addressing it swiftly and fairly. It definitely gives me increased confidence in their company and I’ll certainly be purchasing more from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price compared"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, competitive pricing. Will look here for future furniture purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Surprised to find the item I wanted here, and at a most competitive price. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. Packaging was sloppy though: outer box was patched with cardboard pieces and the amount of tape used was comically excessive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase overall a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products & excellent prices I highly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great side table...wish it was 22" not 24....so I might have it welded down, otherwise very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exceeded my expectation!! quality that speaks for itself. definitely the ultimate piece needed in my man cave upgrade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast trouble free shipping. Item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with the purchase I made with Parker Gwen. I will likely buy again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price on Modem/Router. Reasonable delivery time and arrived on time. Product works great. No issues. Definitely willing to shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.86 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This