Parker Gwen Reviews

4.68 Rating 388 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Parker Gwen Reviews
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Debbi Haynes - Jacintho
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Jamey Glynn
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Jamey Glynn
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Jamey Glynn
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first purchase experience from Park Gwen was nothing short of amazing. The product collection is extensive, and prices are more than competitive. I purchased two art prints for my new home, and my order arrived in perfect condition in less than four days (I KNOW, right ???) !! Customer service is responsive and super helpful when responding to product inquiries, and the prints I received are even nicer than the pictures on the website suggest. This was a super satisfying shopping experience from start to finish, and this will definitely NOT be my last Parker Gwen order. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you SO much !!
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service team at Parker Gwen is very helpful and understanding. Due to the shipping provider used, I had a frustrating experience, but with the help of Parker Gwen, we were able to resolve this issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website worked very well however when product (subwoofer) was received it wouldn’t work with my system. The policy of no returns if box was opened is more of a buyer beware notice. If you opened the box you are out of luck even if you receive the wrong order I couldn’t have returned the box in the condition I received it in the first place. It was very damaged & all the packaging was broken inside the box. This policy is very unfair
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was thrilled to find the table that I couldn’t get elsewhere. Ordered it on November 12th, but still haven’t received the delivery. I am disappointed, but supposedly it’s coming sometime after January 2nd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product at a great price. Communication was not forthright but questions were promptly answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent purchase. This dining table is absolutely stunning. I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. Sturdy and good craftsmanship. Delivery was smooth and fast. Impressed with Parker Gwen.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service! Followed up on my back ordered item and could t have been nicer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently got a Klipsch center console for my system very satisfied with it got a good price on it and it was expedited to me fairly quickly to my doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The small table was exactly as expected. Since it was a hard to find item we are glad that Parker Gwen had it at a competitive price. It did take 4 months to arrive but PG communicated well, advised us up front, and answered our questions. We are pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had never ordered anything from Parker Gwen before, but I would definitely order again. My item was delayed in shipping. Your customer service representative looked into what was happening, gave me a detailed explanation and followed up as the item moved towards me. The casserole dish has arrived, and I really appreciate the attentive service Parker Gwen gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service.. genuine price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good company, but delivery of orders with shipping companies has been dismal. I know there are logistic shipping issues in the whole industry today, but Parker Gwen needs to stay on top of how their shippers are doing and switch if performance is mediocre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Fast shipping. Now I always look there when I'm shopping for something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices with excellent selection and customer service. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Klipsch sound system from parker Gwen and even though it got lost in the mail they replaced it for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with our Giada barstools from Parker Gwen. They are the perfect addition to our new bar room. I wanted genuine leather, something simple, but sturdy. These check every box. I also received outstanding customer service from Parker Gwen.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 27th October 2021 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 27th October 2021 Parker Gwen 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a first time customer with PG and I am more than impressed with their customer service! Brandon was my point of contact and was so gracious in resolving my issue with my order. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parker Gwen has been awesome! I ordered Klipsch 8060fa speakers from the Best @@@ on 8-5-2021 and was still waiting for my order to come in on 8-27-21, Saw Parker Gwen had them in stock, placed my order and had them 2 days later!! Was so impressed after the run around with Best @@@ that I ordered my Klipsch 402s from them as well. They keep you well informed of any delays in shipping and my 402s arrived before the expected date after delay notification. They will be my first stop on my next purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still have not received my item, but I understand that many shipments have been delayed due to COVID. I have reached out to customer support with a few questions and they have been prompt in their response which is very appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.68 based on 388 reviews