Parker Gwen Reviews

4.7 Rating 406 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
4.7
Based on 406 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Parker Gwen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8338009133

Email:

support@parkergwen.com

Location:

8600, Allisonville Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Debbi Haynes - Jacintho
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered an identical console table I had seen at one of the big name brand stores, but for a great price. I ordered it end of November and it was delivered mid January. It shipped from their store, to where it would be held and then delivered to me. It sat in the second delivery warehouse for a month. I was so excited when they finally called for delivery. However, when it was delivered one of the doors was way off center, and upon further inspection it was warped on the top.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was thrilled to find the table that I couldn’t get elsewhere. Ordered it on November 12th, but still haven’t received the delivery. I am disappointed, but supposedly it’s coming sometime after January 2nd.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good company, but delivery of orders with shipping companies has been dismal. I know there are logistic shipping issues in the whole industry today, but Parker Gwen needs to stay on top of how their shippers are doing and switch if performance is mediocre.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
no email when item was ship,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry you didn't receive your email confirmation when your order shipped. We would love to review what happened. Please contact your Customer Care Advocate so we can make sure it doesn't happen again.
Posted 9 months ago
The speakers sound and look great. The bluetooth range is a little short in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item recieved looked nothing like the picture on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What was on the web sight when I ordered was not what I ended up with at the end of the order. Customer service was very kind and did what they were able to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The way they delivered my package wasn’t the best experience. And it took them a while to send me my tracking number
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.69 based on 406 reviews