Parker Gwen Reviews

4.7 Rating 406 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
4.7
Based on 406 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Parker Gwen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8338009133

Email:

support@parkergwen.com

Location:

8600, Allisonville Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Debbi Haynes - Jacintho
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While customer service has been always responsive to my emails, the only criticism I have is how slow the overall shipping was from manufacturer. It seemed like every time I asked for an update, the customer service rep couldn’t get a solid response from the manufacturer. Parker Gwen can become more competitive if they can negotiate faster shipping times with their vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service team at Parker Gwen is very helpful and understanding. Due to the shipping provider used, I had a frustrating experience, but with the help of Parker Gwen, we were able to resolve this issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I still have not received my item, but I understand that many shipments have been delayed due to COVID. I have reached out to customer support with a few questions and they have been prompt in their response which is very appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product. Excellent price. I would have gave 5 stars, except it took about 4-5 days to ship the item. Once it shipped though it arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping when things are in stock. When not in stock, the company does not notify the buyer of anything. After two months, I contacted the company to be told that what I bought was not going to ever come back in stock. So, I’m glad I asked about it so I could get my money back. Lesson learned: Always be on top of your purchases because companies will not be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got zero email updates about my backordered product for over a month, but chat support made up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not the best but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very nice company with a quick delivery of the product. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you, SM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product description was lacking sufficient information so it would not work for us. They quickly issued a return label for us to return it and we got our refund today. Overall we are happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No comment at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Returned item cause scratchy throw pillow. Return procedure wasn’t clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice item I purchase good price delivery time was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great response, on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smaller than i thought. Very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product was very good and our daughter loves it. The reason you only received a “Good” was delivered very time was very slow. However, thank you for allowing me to give a wonderful gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service and complete satisfaction with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item was delivered swiftly and in good condition despite damage to the outer packaging. Item is performing well and integrated well with 4K system set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.69 based on 406 reviews