Parker Gwen Reviews

4.7 Rating 406 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
4.7
Based on 406 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Parker Gwen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8338009133

Email:

support@parkergwen.com

Location:

8600, Allisonville Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Debbi Haynes - Jacintho
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Love our chairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Poor customer service. Poor quality merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service was great. They went above and beyond to help me with my order during this difficult time of delays that they have no control over.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very appreciative of the help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
loving my pillows and the quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a table, it came when expected. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product lines at excellent prices and the customer service is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and best prices I could find! I purchased rugs and was beyond pleased! Will be keeping these rugs for life, the look is beautiful and the quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my Wharton counter stools! I was going to order these bar stools from another company and pay $500 more than I paid here. Can’t wait to do more shopping here!
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Excellent price. I would have gave 5 stars, except it took about 4-5 days to ship the item. Once it shipped though it arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the products, service and timing. I know with COVID it has been hard - but Parker Gwen has strived to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth shopping experience, great price and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great buying experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.69 based on 406 reviews