Parker Gwen Reviews

4.7 Rating 406 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parker Gwen
4.7
Based on 406 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Parker Gwen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8338009133

Email:

support@parkergwen.com

Location:

8600, Allisonville Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Parker Gwen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Tiffany Holmes
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Debbi Haynes - Jacintho
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
Parker Gwen 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
terrible communication, slow, serious order delays, no acknowledgment or apology
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parker Gwen has exceptional customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent first-time experience shopping with Parker Gwen. Got a great deal on a nice pair of bookshelf speakers, and they arrived on time. Looking forward to shopping at Parker Gwen again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price fast shipping good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our table was delivered broken but customer service was prompt about resolving the problem. Glad to have ordered from this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found the item at Parker Gwen at a price better than conventional electronics site. Ordered it on line. There was a delay between order and shipping confirmation of about two days, called the customer service, great representative who told me where the shipment was, arrived a day or so later, well packaged. all works well. Very smooth transaction. I did not know who shipped the item as it was left on my porch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping when things are in stock. When not in stock, the company does not notify the buyer of anything. After two months, I contacted the company to be told that what I bought was not going to ever come back in stock. So, I’m glad I asked about it so I could get my money back. Lesson learned: Always be on top of your purchases because companies will not be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flawless delivery of speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great deals and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always leary of first time business via the web. Parker Gwen was legit and the entire transaction to delivery was as expected, flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality of merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After purchasing the chairs, I reached out to customer service to return them because they didn't fit. It was before the 30 days and I still haven't received a return shipping label. This was on February 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turn around time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried Parker Gwen because it was $100. cheaper. Big mistake! I ordered a LG CX 55in. OLED. It took a full month to get to me. Also in the meantime the price went down further because of the Big Game which should have been price matched and still hasn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase a pair of jamo S 803 fast delivery, have seen the same pair elsewhere for $200 and $179 got them here(Parker Gwen) for $141 thats a big savings. Speakers themselves perfect, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt shipping-very good purchase price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the table with only pictures online and I love it! Perfectly pictured and perfectly described!!!! I highly recommend this item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my wall art. It's perfect for my beach themed bathroom. I've gotten lots of compliments. Happy, satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good price, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parker Gwen is rated 4.69 based on 406 reviews