Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.54 Rating 269 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yummy lasagne, tortelloni is delicious, make me sooo suprise! Thank you ! X
Posted 2 months ago
I have a very energetic 17 month old and I don't always have time to cook nice meals. But Pasta Evangelists have really saved me time and faff from cooking. Plus their dishes are really delicious and no different from the food you get in an Italian restaurant. Thank you so much for making my life sooooooooooo much easier.
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely the best delivered pasta I have ever tried and honestly right upon there with the best of the Italian restaurants (remember when we could eat there ... we will return soon!!!). Love love love these guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious pasta delivered fresh and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful fresh pasta in the comfort of our own home! We ordered for the first time as it was our little boys first birthday and we wanted something special to have once he was in bed to celebrate! The delivery was on the day I requested during the time slot I was given, once the box was open everything inside was kept fresh and boxed well, and lastly both dishes tasted amazing, we visited Lake Garda last summer and if I closed my eyes I could have been back there! We will definitely be ordering again! Thanks for making our special date night so tasty! x
Posted 2 months ago
Hands down one of the best fresh pasta I had in the UK. I'm Italian so I have a very high standard for pasta and these recipes are just the best. I really felt at home! So easy to make and delicious sauces in all our recipes! Also big thank you to Charlotte from customer service for helping me select what I wanted it! I'm already recommending them to all my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and good service!
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service for date night, dinner parties or even just when you want a nice dinner but don’t want to cook after work. Most of the dishes take less than 5 mins to prepare and are better than most of the pasta I’ve had at restaurants!
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best food delivery companies around. They’re like a healthy, luxury alternative to take away and their truffle butter is amazing!
Posted 5 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is fantastic for anyone who loves pasta and wants the "real deal" in the comfort of their own home. The pasta is always super fresh and the filled pasta dishes in particular are just so decadent, tasty and filling.
Having such a friendly and efficient customer service team helps too!
Posted 6 months ago
My first experience and as a pasta lover I was NOT disappointed... sure the portion sizes appear small, but I think that’s because I’ve been a glutton making massive portions till this day, and this was a perfect, primi portion!
We had the malloredus with sausage ragu and also the beef and black truffle ravioli. Utterly delicious and wonderfully decadent
I’ll be ordering again for sure
Posted 10 months ago
Was utterly delicious and very easy to cook
Posted 10 months ago
Very good pasta, also the sauces that accompany it are very good and easy to cook. Excellent quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely pasta and quick and easy to put together
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely scrummy restaurant quality easy to cook and enjoyed every bit !!! I will definitely be ordering again excellent x 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delicious, restaurant standard food you can make at home, so simple to make, love the colour coding on the items in the box so you know what goes with what. Very clever concept. I would order again, but it's a little expensive for me at full price. Great idea though, might get again as a special treat for myself.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the portion sizes and ease of these.

So simple to cook and quick!

Slowly working my way through the menu!
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious and creative pasta, excellent customer service. Look forward to it every week now !
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved my first few orders from here! Easy to make and came when expected. Loved the flavours and the variety of choices each week. Delicious flavours 😋
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and arrange delivery; product packed well; food was simple to prepare with easy instructions and tasted delicious! Will def order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.54 based on 269 reviews