Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.54 Rating 269 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing pasta and quick turnaround - will be using these guys again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of pasta.
So very easy to cook.
Restaurant quality in your own home.
Posted 1 year ago
The pasta is delicious, so much so I have subscribed. I particularly love the gnocchi which is better than I’ve had in any restaurant in UK. The website isn’t user friendly but apparently it will be enhanced in May. Looking forward to that as a subscriber as it takes far too long to manage my order currently
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly silky pasta with sumptuous fillings and sauces. My order was slightly wrong but this was dealt with so well that it more than made up for the small mistake. Will definitely be ordering again! Yum! 😋
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support, Rebecca! Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
Trulli with walnuts. Delicious! 3 orders now and each has been wonderful :)
Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear, Sian, we are all very pleased your expectations are being met. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We got two meals, lobster tortellini and mafadelle both were so easy to prepare and delicious. We just can't wait for our next order!!!
Would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sue, your support is vital for us. Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
My first order definitely won't be my last. The lasagna was beautiful. Fairly small portion but very rich so didn't feel shortchanged in any way. I'm very impressed with the customer service. There was a slight problem with the delivery (squashed one of the lasagnas) and as a gesture they have given me a 20% off code for my next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Ellie, we are doing our best to meet and exceed your expectations, slowly but surely and with your support and patience we are growing as we should. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m in love with this guys and their products. Amazing fresh and high quality food delivered right to my door with a few simple steps to follow, nothing else needed just enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Gabriela, we are all very much love with you too!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time. Quality products , feels luxury and restaurant quality
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you thank you Nicola!
Posted 1 year ago
Will recommend you product to Italian eaters
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support David! Grazie mille!
Posted 1 year ago
I loved it, it was easy to make and was top quality. Better than anything I would ever be able to make on my own but it took 5 mins to make. Winning!
Posted 1 year ago
cheers very much Declan!
Posted 1 year ago
Marvellous
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Mat!
Posted 1 year ago
We recieved a voucher for Pasta Evangelists at Christmas. As a huge fan of pasta, this was perfect and I was excited to trial several dishes from the website. As someone who has sampled lots of pasta from all over the world, I was a little concerned about the products being ‘good enough’; however I was pleasantly surprised. The dishes have been absolutely delicious, extremely fresh and simple to prepare. It is like eating in a gourmet Italian restaurant (without the extortionate prices) in the comfort of your own home.

I’d recommend eveyone give it a go: you will not be disappointed!
Posted 1 year ago
It's been and still is our pleasure Simon, thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fantastic food
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Geoff!
Posted 1 year ago
Our weekly order from Pasta Evangelists has become a necessity. We all love it.
Posted 1 year ago
That's excellent news, Wendy thank you so much for your support here!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb pasta. Imaginative and delicious fillings and sauces. Plenty of variety every week.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lewis! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Although delivery took quite a while the team were great in chasing this for me.

This is a present for my husband for Christmas, it looks excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
It's tricky over these festive days and I am pleased to know that we have managed to get your delivery sorted on time for Christmas. Thank you for your support here.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely food, easy to put together, just like eating at a genuine Italian restaurant, will be ordering again as a treat
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Anna, looking forward to serving you more pasta soon
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious, easy to use, fresh pasta, with glorious sauces! Stop having your once a week lazy take aways but continue to have someone do the hard work for you whilst you save money and your waistline!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support here Tamsin!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Ultra fast delivery 💗
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your support Monika!
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.54 based on 269 reviews