Patient Care Medical Reviews

4.97 Rating 282 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Patient Care Medical
Read Patient Care Medical Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased to have Diane help me with the needs for my uncle she is very thorough and very pleasant to speak and deal with if there were more people like her out there it would be so nice. Thanks again for everything
Posted 19 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful. They are doing great
Posted 2 days ago
Very kind and helpful. Understanding of my cognitive issues and helped me with the process. What a gem!!
Posted 4 days ago
Patient Care is great...they are always on time, and always available. Thank you for great service !
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with Michael, he explained everything to me and kept in touch with me the entire time, i am very grateful for his help.
Posted 5 days ago
Lara has been extremely helpful to me. She was a great help in assisting me with products in a very timely manner
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy to have worked with Kenneth Malone. When perscriptions didn't arrive in time for my needs, he was there for me and I was taken care of until the doctors sent out the scripts. I was very happy and impressed with his concern for my health. I honestly can't say enough.
Raymond Shrader
Posted 5 days ago
Diana was a HUGE help. I appreciate her contacting me so quickly and guiding me through the maze of catheters which made the whole process very easy. Within 24 hours later after my choice of urinary catheters we received the product. I can not thank Diana enough for all her help and advice. Thank you Diana. (Submitted by Mother)
Posted 5 days ago
As Reagan’s mother, I was desperate to find a company that could provide us with catheters at a critical time. We had just moved here & I had called at least 7 phone numbers trying to find a company to help us. I was getting nowhere until Patient Care came up on my search screen. I made a call & spoke to Diana who is a Rep for the catheter department. She patiently listened to my dilemma, calmly gathered some information & told me she would get right back in touch with me. She managed to get a prescription from the PCP; discuss cost options with her supervisor; make sure the correct product was in stock & made it possible to let me pick them up in person instead of having to ship them to me. I will be forever grateful to her for facilitating every step of the process herself! I also want to thank Stuart for following up with me personally to make sure we were happy with the product and did not need any more at the time of his call. I would not hesitate to use Patient Care Medical again & recommend the company’s employees for their integrity and care for each patient! Kelli G., Austin TX
Posted 6 days ago
Very consistent in listening to my needs ,and bringing it to fruition.
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with customer service has been very friendly and understanding my need and responding in a timely fashion.
Posted 6 days ago
Grate place to work with an grate staff members as well. They have been a great help with every need and very good at answering questions ive come up with. Ive been working wirh Keith
Posted 6 days ago
Steward with Patient Care Medical has been a God sent. He calls to remind me that it is time for my order every month and to confirm if the same amount is suffice. In case there has been a change in catheter usage. The order always arrive with in a couple of days. Thank you for your amazing customer service and great quality merchandise.
Posted 1 week ago
Very courteous & helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a pleasure dealing with Bess for my medical supplies. Always friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. Bess is the kind of customer service representative that all companies should have. I could not be more pleased with the service Bess has afforded me. Thank you Bess,
Dennis C
Posted 1 week ago
Always professional, courteous and pleasant to work with. I never have to worry about running out of supplies because they always know when to contact me to refill my orders. They make it easy! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Diane has been super supportive since i have switched companies . She was very good before also.
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the service that I get from Kenneth and the company
Posted 1 week ago
Bess has been an integral part of my medical care and has assisted me in obtaining the necessary equipment needed to independently care for myself. I am a registered nurse case manager myself and I was appalled at the lack of skills within my primary care practices when they set me out on a journey to navigate my own needs. I am fortunate that I know where to look and blessed that Bess was willing to work with me on a personal and emotional health matter.
Posted 1 week ago
Patient Care Medical is rated 4.97 based on 282 reviews