Peng Gadgets Reviews

4.6 Rating 128 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Peng Gadgets
Read Peng Gadgets Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

BROADWAY, TILBURY, RM18 7BP
RM18 7BP

Write Your review

Tell us how Peng Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer Service was great! Received my order (Samsung S20FE) before the initiated 3 working days. Will surely order my electronics from PengGadgets. 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On reflection I realised I had ordered the wrong item ! I contacted the seller and this was resolved with Peng-Gadgets immediately and a full refund was issued on return of the item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great little gift ,loved it, strong and durable gift , grandson just loved it, delivery time was also quick and arrived before time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this for a friend, bit of a wait for delivery but arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, as described, and as experienced in the past. New to this seller, but all very precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My item arrived in good time and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item arrived before the arrival date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great product, fantastic service, highly recommended to anyone +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller.Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item well packed, efficient service, good value. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb,as described,fast shipping,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One part missing out of purchase but seller very quick to respond and resolve issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself and its delivery were exactly as described on the product's page. The seller is highly recommendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived before time.Good condition.Would order from seller again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived at start of estimated date range. Very reliable UK seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it came a week later but it is in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received a wrong order the First Order and i contacted vendor, the item was replaced straight away with no problems,, excellent service and i was even told to keep the First one as a goodwill gesture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Grandson likes them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peng Gadgets is rated 4.6 based on 128 reviews