Peng Gadgets Reviews

4.65 Rating 124 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peng Gadgets
Read Peng Gadgets Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

BROADWAY, TILBURY, RM18 7BP

Write Your review

Tell us how Peng Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its Great and i use them every day well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came exactly as advertised and on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and speedy service. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product ready to fly it on 28rd April
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our son loves these toys. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant and arrived early.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was taking longer than expected so i had to tell them to cancel it. However the refund and process was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not pricy and item was shipped from UK. Delivery was super fast and am loving my Scooter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peng delivery time line is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No regrets. So glad and happy to be able to purchase this item from Peng-Gadgets. I had been looking to buy it everywhere for over 1 week
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery despite the pandemic right in time for my daughterโ€™s birthday.. My daughter loved her tablet. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great value and no issues with my order. Customer service was very helpful too as I had some questions about one of their products before making my purchase. Very impressed with their service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peng Gadgets are awesome, excellent customer service and also a wide range of products ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Topnotch guys and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Samsung earbud is excellent. I really love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No probs arrived next day as promised good quality just what we were expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got exactly as I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peng Gadgets is rated 4.65 based on 124 reviews