Peng Gadgets Reviews

4.6 Rating 128 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Peng Gadgets
Read Peng Gadgets Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

BROADWAY, TILBURY, RM18 7BP
RM18 7BP

Write Your review

Tell us how Peng Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seller was easy to communicate with. Item came late but seller resolved any issues quickly so I would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased this for my wife and I was surprised that it arrived so soon and in time for her birthday. I would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peng gadgets delivered promptly and great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was delivered slightly late due to the pandemic. However seller assured me when I was worried to be calm and they resolved the problem and item was delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their products are fantastic, genuine and affordable. Item well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was a slight confusion after my order but they got it resolved and overall they worked nicely. Great seller with good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived very quickly and the customer service was very helpful in setting up my phone as i am an elderly person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some Apple Airpods and was really pleased with the product. It arrived in the original Apple packaging and everything. What a bargain :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impressed at the price I paid and pleased with my order. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit hesitant at first because I had never purchased from them before but the item was well packaged and it arrived on time. They gave me a tracking number and I was constantly updated about my order which put my mind at ease. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My item parcel arrived in prefect condition but the delivery time was a bit too long for me. It arrived a bit later than the estimated time I was given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yeeeeeeee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived 10 days earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No problems. Works very well.would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Is as good as they said it would be - no probs at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely lovely service! My parcel arrived on time with no stress. Excellent communication from the customer service team and I bought my phone at a bargain price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order came really quickly and it was exactly what I expected. Thanks for your quick response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best Samsung phone I have from a top seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the nice item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peng Gadgets is rated 4.6 based on 128 reviews