Personalised Favours NZ Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours NZ
Read Personalised Favours NZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the Memorial Pet Marble Stone Plaque and it's a beautiful piece and so affordable. Absolutely loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful with design feedback, and listened to every change I asked. Very prompt and great service. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not sure how my father inlaw would react to this yet but so far it looks great! Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s been a pleasure dealing with personalised favours. They tend to all your needs with every little detail and are amazing at communicating! Will definitely keep buying from them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, sent with perfect packaging - no chance of breakage
Posted 4 weeks ago
My orders haven't arrive yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Just received with 2 broken one .. poor packaging and very disappointing
Posted 1 month ago
This place is amazing. our family have special memories with awesome gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Product is not yet delivered, so I cant comment yet
Posted 1 month ago
Service has been excellent and the personalised water bottles are exactly as I hoped they would be - thanks so much guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! I've done three orders with this company so far, two have arrived I'm just waiting on the third, and honestly the service is amazing, they are so helpful and the range is fantastic. Much love from NZ!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the quality of the products.
Beautifully made. great communication quick delivery. Would highly recommend for that special person or occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wine glasses and so awesome you can choose your own text. You get to review what it will look like too before you say go ahead. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the finished product! Such a professional service, they send you a draft of their work and then you have the opportunity to make any changes. Such a perfect Christmas gift that I'm sure my family member will love :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing for gifts!!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s taken a month and I still haven’t received my item - which was just one single engraved glass - nothing too major. I know there is a pandemic etc but it’s taken far less time to have received other items from both Australia and other overseas countries so the delay here seems very extreme and disappointing since I’m only in New Zealand. The occasion I needed this item for has been and gone and even though the wedding is yet to happen I wanted the glass to be given to the recipient earlier. Because of all this I probably wouldn’t order from personalized favours again.
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven't received my order yet
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the product, really easy to deal with and made things happen really promptly. Unfortunately, the rush delivery was not able to get the package to us in time prior to the event as per comms. However, this is a difficult time for things to get delivered around the globe with reduced deliveries.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Goods finally arrived. Spent 2 weeks with Australia Post. We'll blame 'Covid'. Very happy with product and the efficiency of your handling of the transaction. Will certainly be happy to deal with you again and recommend you to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Personalised Favours NZ is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews