Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great course, very informative and quick response from from the team
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent course, very detailed and well explained, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to work through and when it wasn’t, it was simple to get someone to assist through!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and straight forward
Posted 7 months ago
Well explained course.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent course material, great communication and easy to follow exam set up. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to follow and the course material provided is excellent. Very helpful people, highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to follow guidelines and fantastic that you can do it from your own home
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and lots of reading prep for the exam
Posted 7 months ago
It was absolutely fantastic, brilliant and easy to understand and follow. :-)
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
So simple and online support was great. Thanks 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Conard is very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions before I purchase the product. It took no more than 2 hours to start the course and complete the exam. I had the result day after midday. PASSED. Thank you 🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant site cant wait to get booked on for real test, made me feel more confident to do real test.
Posted 7 months ago
On line support was always available and it was easy to take exam. Great system! Thank you very much!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good
Posted 7 months ago
Great and easy to work with
Posted 7 months ago
I was looking for a quick learning guide to help with my personal licence qualification. The material was quite good and it took me just few hours to be ready to take the test and passed it. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and straightforward.
Posted 7 months ago
Being as I’m a bit techno phobic I was nervous about the exam as I had to use my daughters laptop rather than my iPad Once my girl got me started it was as relatively easy I made a phone call as I ended the test to fast , quickly I was answered & my problem solved ! Easy to do , easy to contact would recommend this test !!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews