Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company. Did everything for me including applying for my licence. Well done you guys
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic support and friendly support given. I was so nervous, as it was the first exam I’ve taken in 10yrs, yes I passed. Paid the extra for them to do all the paperwork, while worth it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I am super happy about this company. They responded to my online chat message immediately and sent me all the info i required to have my personal licence. they followed up regularly to ensure i procedd with out pushing me. The step by step process in preparing for the exam was clear and the material and mock exams were so easy to follow. They also managed my licence application and were very profesional. i will definitely recommend them. Well done team. Veronique
Posted 4 months ago
The entire process was seemless and user friendly. Also the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great experience
Posted 4 months ago
it was useful and easy to online and we have a lot of time to thing and done the exam
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to set up to take exam, very helpful staff would definitely recommend the learning material was excellent
Posted 5 months ago
I would definitely recommend this company, I have taken my Level 2 personal licence and I have to say they have been brilliant. James from the support team is so helpful at anytime whenever you need, and answers any questions, he really goes out of his way to help.. I have been really impressed with the course and the people running it.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy to follow the course materials. The exam was straight forward I would highly recommend personal license online examinations.
Posted 6 months ago
Very great way for taking the personal licence. They give you modules to practice & a mock exam to get familiar. This all gave me confidence to take the exam & i passed. Would highly recommend this service for those wanting to gain a personal licence/ alcohol licence
Posted 6 months ago
Easy, hassle free training and qualification. 👍
Posted 6 months ago
All very simple and perfectly explained.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good online training good communication with conrad
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant Service and great course content. Took exam at 5pm and had results 10am next morning
Posted 6 months ago
This was a very easy process, everything was very well explained, affordable, professional and the staff were very efficient. I would highly recommend this company!
Posted 6 months ago
Great pre-exam material and a very efficient exam process. I paid to have my personal licence application submitted too - they made it very easy and saved me a bundle of time. When my local council made an error with my certificate they even handled that on my behalf and got it resolved straightaway. Great service all round!
Posted 6 months ago
It was pleasure to take a chance and make an exam here. Everything was clear to understand.
Posted 6 months ago
I had a problem getting on to the exam as I hadn't set up my computer correctly. Spoke to a very nice gentlemen who talked me through it so that I was able to take the exam.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, let’s you re take mock exams as many times as you like before taking final exam to help you and happy to say I passed! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
So stress free, straight forward, great training material and Mock exam. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews