Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not nowing for 24 hours what my result wasn't useful. Understably they have to check the footage however the score could be released pending adjudication.
Posted 6 months ago
If it weren't be for my personal knowledge I wouldn’t have been able to pass the examination only with their course which is far from sufficient to be successful.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Matteo,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service. We endeavour to ensure that all aspects of the course specification are included within the course material and will perform a further review of the course based upon your comments.

Kind regards
The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 7 months ago
Although I passed the exam (just with 72%), a number of questions were not covered in the study material and although I did 3 mock exams, getting 70%, 95% and 92.5%, again, quite a few questions came up in the actual exam which were not covered. I'm also a English native speaker but feel that the wording was not always clear, which I feel would cause problems for those who English isn't their first language.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Jonathan,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company, we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service. We endeavour to ensure that all aspects of the course specification are included within the course material and will perform a further review of the course based upon your comments.

Kind regards

The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry but there were times when the speech was very distorted therefore I could not understand what was being said on the modules.
Also the spelling was terrible - with spell check why would this be allowed to happen???
Also with the final exam I found that subjects had not been explained enough so answering the exam questions was difficult because it was either not covered or very flimsy answer
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Susanne,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company, we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service.
We endeavour to ensure that all aspects of the course specification are included within the course material and will perform a further review of the course based upon your comments.

Kind regards

The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 1 year ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews