Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite the exam being fair, reasonable, and easily accessible, the delivery of the actual certificate is very poor indeed. I am still waiting for this despite passing the exam 15 days ago. I got an email explaining that there were delays in delivery, using that common old worn-out excuse of Covid-19 and that if I pay an additional £8 I can get a special delivery. This generally only costs £6.70, so additional profit being made here.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for the license after 4 months I did the exam. Applied via the company as thought it would be quicker.

RM tracking doesn't work. No response from Conran.
Posted 5 months ago
Sends repeated emails when asked not to and doesn't respond when asked not to. I didn't ask to be put on a mailing list, so why am I getting these emails asking to leave a review?
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your comments. As a training company we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service. We endeavour to ensure that all Learners have a good experience with PLOE while obtaining all of the qualifications we have on offer.

We did complete an investigation into your claims regards to email as we take very seriously any claims of wrongdoing regards to email marketing. We found that during your time as a customer we sent you emails with your receipt, your login details, a pass confirmation, and a royal mail tracking number for your certificate. We feel this is not excessive however we will perform a further review of the company systems based upon your comments. Kind regards The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 8 months ago
I'm still waiting for my certificate which was supposed to deliver by last week. And no-one answers call, replies my email and get any responses on the live chat. Really disappointed at the end even general service and online course were generally good.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tae Yeol Kim,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service.
We endeavour to ensure that all Learners have a good experience with PLOE while obtaining all of the qualifications we have on offer. We did have an issue with our phone lines last week that has now been rectified however we will perform a further review of the company systems based upon your comments.

Kind regards

The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 1 year ago
Received login details passed and got the certificate but emailed them on a number of occasions and totally ignored them . If you need support then this is not the best company .
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dale,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service.
We endeavour to ensure that all communications are responded to, whether that be Via email, on the phone or the 2 support chats that we have in place. We will perform a further review of the staff levels in busy periods based upon your comments.

Kind regards

The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 1 year ago
The materials for learning were full of typos and grammatical inaccuracies. The information was very basic. I was confident I would pass without looking at the modules and I feel that my prior learning was key to passing my examination not the material provided by personallicense.co.uk. This was highlighted by the questions regarding foreign offences on my exam. Also the mock exams provided could be more reflective of the format you will take the final exam in. Hopefully this feedback can help you improve the service you offer.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Stephen,

Many thanks for your comments. As a training company we value all feedback received, both positive and negative, using it constructively to improve the quality of all aspects of our service.
We endeavour to ensure that all aspects of the course specification are included within the course material and will perform a further review of the course based upon your comments.

Kind regards

The Personal Licence Online Examinations Team
Posted 2 years ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews