Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews

4.77 Rating 464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Licence Online Examinations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Licence Online Examinations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030261635

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Licence Online Examinations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use. Would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy with the support from beginning to end. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional, organised and supportive throughout
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was so straight forward from beginning to end. Every question I asked was answered within seconds. I will definitely be recommending you guys to others. Thank you. PASSED FIRST TIME!!! Happy, im celebrating at weekend haha.
Posted 9 months ago
very straightforward process and valid qualification, thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good organisation to deal with and very swift responses. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
It was an easy process and you can do it quickly from your own home. There were a few questions that came up in the exam that was not covered in the course or the mock exams, even though I did quite a few mock exams before I did the exam. I did however pass.
Posted 9 months ago
It was very useful eitger the learning materials which directly associated with the knowledge of taking Mock test or the origin one. Highly Recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,
Many Thanks for your excellent training course, the only problem
I hade was some of the questions were not on your training course
mock exams. but at the end of the day it’s the result that matters
One again Many Thanks.
Kind Regards,
Hugh Potts.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, Conrad really quick to respond and all the work is done by them! Would defo use them again to put my team through a personal licence course. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
It was extremely easy to set up, the course was really informative and most of all, excellent customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
They are a seriously organised and well run company. I dont think I waited more that 15 minutes for a reply to any of my questions.

The entire process was so smooth and clear. Couldn't be happier with the service I recieved. Not to mention I passed first time as a result of the effective training material. Throughly reccomend.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Posted 9 months ago
It made the whole process easy to understand and stress-free.
Posted 9 months ago
Very Easy to follow and all the learning material you need to pass.Excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
very helpful team who were able to answer all of the questions I had immediately, would definityly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy process and provides all the information needed to pass the exam. The online exam system works really well.
Posted 9 months ago
Exam significantly harder questions than the mock exam that I was able to achieve 100% but passed with only 80%. Overall process clear and efficient however and would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company, great service and a very professional company all around! Will be using them when having staff to apply for personal licences

Regards
Charles
Posted 9 months ago
Very informative and interesting...
Great to be able to work at your own pace and do your exam online.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Personal Licence Online Examinations is rated 4.77 based on 464 reviews