PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01534 762983

Email:

info@pharmacyfix.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road Health Centre,Queens Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order from and item delivered in good time. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service everytime
Posted 2 months ago
Great site, good savings, easy to use and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 3 months ago
1 week and 3 emails later still no response about my order. Just wanted to know if it was sent out or lost in the mail. I even paid £6 delivery. Cancelled and never going near this place again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your inquiry. I apologise for the delay with your order and we will contact you directly to resolve this. Pharmacyfix
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery, Fast delivery and seamless process- goods fairly priced too.
Posted 3 months ago
Just a fantastic service from start to finish. Definitely worth giving them a try...
Posted 4 months ago
Items received were well packaged, customer service and communication top notch. Would recommend especially for those who have been instructed to shield during the pandemic.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy order and payment process. Fast dispatch and delivery, not to mention, great prices!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service once again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery!!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick accurate service
Posted 4 months ago
Value for money and fast delivery. Box slightly damaged, but still able to give as a gift.
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Having the "please register for a mailing list" box pop up every 30 seconds non stop made the online experience nothing but painful and that kind of wrecked everything else.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, there was a temporary problem with this feature, but it has now been rectified. I apologise for the inconvenience. Pharmacyfix
Posted 5 months ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 520 reviews