PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01534 762983

Email:

info@pharmacyfix.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road Health Centre,Queens Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1 week and 3 emails later still no response about my order. Just wanted to know if it was sent out or lost in the mail. I even paid £6 delivery. Cancelled and never going near this place again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your inquiry. I apologise for the delay with your order and we will contact you directly to resolve this. Pharmacyfix
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for my order
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We were unaware of this fact. We will contact you directly to resolve this. I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a family pack of ovex which was 4 tablets and only received one tablet, If this is corrected I will change my review.
Posted 2 years ago
Still not recievied my order despite being informed it had been shipped 3 days ago!
Posted 2 years ago
I am very upset that you do not make it clear on your website that customs charges apply on import. You state you only use UK companies your web address implies a UK company. This is misleading and makes the cost of your goods no cheaper than anywhere else. I will not be using you again in a hurry unless you can give bigger discounts to cover the import charges. AND make it CLEAR on your website that you do this so other unsuspecting customers are not conned in paying over the top prices. One may as well go to Boots on the high street
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We are a member of the UK VAT prepaid scheme and all import fees are covered by ourselves. You should not have been charged on delivery. We will get in touch with you directly to resolve this matter. I apologise for the inconvenience. Pharmacyfix
Posted 2 years ago
Royal mail never delivered my item from Pharmacy fix. Only response i got from Pharmacyfix was to speak to royal mail directly. This was the single most painful experience with a retailer EVER! I did all the chasing with Royal Mail and got absolutely no where. Pharmcy fix have taken my money and dont give a damn. As long as you have paid and they have posted it, its not their problem after that. They dont care. Will be unsubscribing to their mailing list and using another online pharmacy retailer
Posted 3 years ago
We understand your frustration as we also tried what we could, which was by way of a number of emails and phone calls to get an answer from Royal Mail. We did, in fact, get what Royal Mail claimed was 'proof of delivery'. So I hope that you can understand that we were in the unenviable position of having both parties claiming they are correct. We had to wait for some further investigations by Royal Mail and it is only now that we have the item returned undelivered that we can rectify this situation by giving you a full refund. We totally understand that you wish to shop elsewhere but in the vast majority of cases, our deliveries arrive safely and on time and we are still one the few UK pharmacy retailers to offer 'Free UK Delivery' on all orders.
Posted 3 years ago
I am not a customer - someone registered with you, giving my emailadress. I complained to you. Being VERY clear that I have no interest in your services, and you still bother me. That is the wors kind of customer policy. I will from now advice all of my friends and connections to buy anything from you.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Anonymous, Your email address was used to buy and pay for an order from us. The fact that you have managed to post this review means that it is a verified order so we can see all of the details used in that order. We have emailed you directly to the email address that was used for the order to advise you order progress and tracking details. You placed several orders, of which some were inappropriate and these were cancelled and refunded on safety grounds. We take the safety of your personal details very seriously and if when you respond to this email from us, you feel your details have been used fraudulently, we will co-operate with you fully to get to the bottom of this. If you wish to unsubscribe from our e-newsletters, simply unsubscribe yourself at the bottom of any e-newsletters that we have sent you, or if you would prefer, email us and we can remove your email address from our mailing list. Regards Martin
Posted 3 years ago
My item was stollen buy either royal mail or someone impersonating me
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comment. Royal Mail tracking does appear to show that your order was indeed signed for on delivery. We will work with you and Royal Mail to resolve this problem. I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 3 years ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 520 reviews