PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01534 762983

Email:

info@pharmacyfix.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road Health Centre,Queens Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how PharmacyFix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived on time but I needed to call to get order on the system. I wanted 3 of the same item but the system kept reverting to 2 items. When I rang I was told it was because there was only 2 in stock- I think it would be much easier if this was explained on the web page.
Posted 2 years ago
delivery was good only problem was they only had 2 in stock so had to make do with more expensive items to get free postage they still say only 2 of what I wanted (is this a pattern)
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived on time. Packaging was poor and boxes were squashed and unusable. Fortunately the contents survived intact. More attention to quality of packaging required.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments. Your order was bubble wrapped for protection, but it would appear that in this case it was not enough to withstand Royal Mail's robust handling. We will review our procedure. I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was slow and package a bit damaged
Posted 2 years ago
Used to get orders the next day when it was free delivery. It is longer now you have to pay 🤔
Posted 3 years ago
Good pricing
Posted 3 years ago
I can no longer give this company oustanding reviews as they have stopped free delivery and stopped the 5% off. That was what set them apart from everyone. Now they are equal. A little crafty 2 nurofen plus comes just pennies under the free delivery. Shame.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately, ever increasing costs have meant we have had to introduce a minimum charge and reduce the amount of discount codes offered. Our minimum order value is less than most online pharmacies. I apologise for the inconvenience.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service overall, but would be better without the "nanny state" mentality.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately, medicines are not ordinary items of commerce and we have a duty of care. If we do not deal with orders in a responsible fashion, we could be seen to be professionally negligent. I apologise for the inconvenience. Pharmacyfix
Posted 3 years ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 520 reviews