Pillar Health Reviews

4.62 Rating 170 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pillar Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pillar Health Reviews

About Pillar Health:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60189858059

Email:

andrew@pillarcare.com

Location:

Jalan 1/25

Write Your review

Tell us how Pillar Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Overall is good. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with the service. Can do more training for the carer to maintain and improve the skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare provides excellent service that is very much needed for the Malaysian elderly society. Keep up the good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
another good opinion for elder care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i'm very happy with pillarcare. the male nurse, roi, that was given to us was very competent and very gentle with my father. he was with him for 2 1/2 months, 24/7 until my father passed away just over a week ago. i would definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs these services. kind regards, suraya
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keep it up pillarcare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great place with great service that satisfy both me and my parent. I can see my mother enjoyed her stay until her very last breath when she was in Pillar which somehow makes me feel relieved even when I had to leave her in someone else's hand to be taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Providing new edge elderly care services and products. Keeping family members at ease most transparent customer care & customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A noble service given by Pillar, caring for elderly. Pillar focus on total solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best eldery nursery service in Malaysia. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar services is great. They serve well with Eldery. Their staff also polite & give fast feedback on any enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
is to help all the elderly people so that they can care for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very commendable effort and organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Pillarcare has far exceeded my expectations. Jenny, the caregiver who has been attending to my mother after her discharge from hospital is taking care of her so well that I am recommending Pillarcare to relatives and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar Company a short Review They are Reliable Standardization of work and duties to the employees. Strict to employees must have good behaviour and disciplined. Good Pay to emplyees. Good communication/updated and helping to employees regarding the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very caring center. State of Art Facilities. Well thought off, Clean and Tidy environment. Negative Aspect there is no single room facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar are is one of the best care company I've known...they make sure carer are in good patients family, provide carer necessities, salary on time which is the best first in foremost... Keep it up pillarcare more power and God Bless😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The caregiver is responsible and is capable of handling my mother’s needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar Health is rated 4.62 based on 170 reviews