Pillar Health Reviews

4.62 Rating 170 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pillar Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pillar Health Reviews

About Pillar Health:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60189858059

Email:

andrew@pillarcare.com

Location:

Jalan 1/25

Write Your review

Tell us how Pillar Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful and supportive with follow through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To pay the basic training fr caregivers is not logic,.. instead have to pay the applicants after they call fr training.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear from your company. Have been looking for a caregiver for my father. Would be helpful if can get back to me regarding qoutation for caregiver per month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and fast response . To fixed your time of appointment convienece with us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The initial interaction between customer and supervisor were bad based on a couple of experiences. Supervisor was not patient and even asked customer to choose another service elsewhere simply because of multiple queries and indecision of client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We sincerely apologize for this experience and will further work hard to improve our responsiveness and interaction quality. Do get back in touch with us if needed and we promise to do better.

Thank you,
Cristian Andrei
Co-Founder of Pillar
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Dr Lim was very positive, prompt and efficient. I received all the information I needed including a visit to the home in PJ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who picked my call said She Will call Back but never didi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear about that. We have sometimes a large volume of inquiries and we miss a couple. We will do our best in the future for this not to happen again.

Thank you,
Cristian Andrei
Co-Founder Pillarcare.com
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare is very professional. Your are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare was responsive and helpful. They provided me with useful and comprehensive information about their extensive range of services. I was very pleased to have chosen them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No one followed up after I asked for a caregiver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to the large volume of inquiries sometimes we miss a couple of replies (not an excuse, should have done better). We sincerely apologize and please get back in touch if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient on custome’s enquiries. Provide excellent professional advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and speedy response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my experience with many home care providers; Pillar is the best one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable environment and professional staff for old aged people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its awesome to work at pillarcare its very comfortable at it is my second home...thanks dr. lim for trusting meto work here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A true and strong pillar when we have no one to turn to for professional care with affection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good dear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and compassionate in recruiting a full-time Carer for our 91 year old Mother. Sensitive to our Mother's needs throughout the recruitment process. Dr Lim personally paid a visit to assess our Mother's medical condition when we first approached Pillarcare. We found him to be caring, dedicated and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to be provided with an experienced and reliable caregiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar Health is rated 4.62 based on 170 reviews