Pillar Health Reviews

4.6 Rating 177 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pillar Health
4.6
Based on 177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pillar Health Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+60189858059

Email:

andrew@pillarcare.com

Location:

Jalan 1/25
Petaling Jaya
47300

Write Your review

Tell us how Pillar Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During the training here in kota kinabalu i have a lot of things to learn about doctor lim and madam angie.i been a caregiver since 2013 but the tecnique to takecare of elderly is not enought. When i attend the training of pillar i learn more. Thank you for conduct a training.hope have second time again. More powers pillar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pillar are knowledgable, friendly and provide the right support to care for your loved ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I would just like to say that Pillarcare has provided excellent service and most importantly their service is reliable. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service & the care giver is caring to old folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One of my relative was terribly sick due to old age and since most of us are doing business we are so sad to not be able to provide our utmost attention to him. A friend suggested pillarcare and we went through with hiring the caregiver without expecting much. However that was actually the best decision we have ever made. The caregiver provide the best service to us and we even felt like he was part of our family member. I can say that my uncle was well taken care off and happy during his final days. Could never thank pillarcare enough for their amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My experience with Pillarcare was so much better than what I expected. The care provided made my mom really content and seeing her content and not have anything to rant about definitely will bring me to Pillarcare for my mom in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall is good. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Satisfied with the service. Can do more training for the carer to maintain and improve the skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pillarcare provides excellent service that is very much needed for the Malaysian elderly society. Keep up the good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
another good opinion for elder care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i'm very happy with pillarcare. the male nurse, roi, that was given to us was very competent and very gentle with my father. he was with him for 2 1/2 months, 24/7 until my father passed away just over a week ago. i would definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs these services. kind regards, suraya
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Keep it up pillarcare
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great place with great service that satisfy both me and my parent. I can see my mother enjoyed her stay until her very last breath when she was in Pillar which somehow makes me feel relieved even when I had to leave her in someone else's hand to be taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Providing new edge elderly care services and products. Keeping family members at ease most transparent customer care & customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A noble service given by Pillar, caring for elderly. Pillar focus on total solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best eldery nursery service in Malaysia. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best services!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pillar services is great. They serve well with Eldery. Their staff also polite & give fast feedback on any enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
is to help all the elderly people so that they can care for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pillar Health is rated 4.6 based on 177 reviews