Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was fine
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and on time
Posted 2 years ago
Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good communications. We had a problem with there being a fault with our radiator but this was dealt with promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt accurate service
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product at a competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices compared with competitors
Posted 2 years ago
Good return of goods policy
Posted 2 years ago
Good price quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived on time. Very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Do not appear to check what os being delivered as one of my items was damaged & the other was the wrong item. Had to unpackage wrong item which I could clearly see was the wrong colour to send photos to show it was wrong. Also they appear to only wish to correspond by email so a week after delivery I am no further forward on having my issues satisfactorily resolved.
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Lorna,
I am sorry your items arrived damaged and one was incorrect! We have got this issues rectified as best we can at the moment, however, the replacements that you need are currently out stock, unfortunetly there isn't anything we are able to do but wait in this instance. Our phone lines do get extremely busy and as we are an online company we do advise customers to email rather than phone us, this way no queries are missed. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns, Many thanks Flush team.
Posted 2 years ago
their product was excellent quality at a great price too
Posted 2 years ago
Good easy to use web site and very good customer service in answering queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with product, and customer service. Delivery was excellent.Was thinking of ordering another toilet but I see the price appears to have increased, so will have to put it on hold for now.
Posted 2 years ago
There were no problems. The shower enclosure was actually delivered direct from Eastbrook, by a very friendly and helpful person. I haven't managed to get to do the installation yet!
Posted 2 years ago
Product sent quickly and there were no problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices, good Customer Service, good product delivered when they said it would be.
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews