Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Products safely and quickly delivered. Best prices I could find. Communication regarding delivery was spot on. Cheers Plumb Chums.
Posted 1 year ago
thank u very much best pair off waterproofs I Ave had
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product, good packaging, could do with extra waterproof tape
Posted 1 year ago
From order to delivery, no problems at all. Bomber jacket arrived as stated and well packaged and at a great price! Thankyou Plum Chums
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order at a good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price. Kept notified re delivery. Arrived well packaged. Not installed shower as yet but looks perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service. They even contacted me to see if I'd be in the day they delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & value.
Posted 2 years ago
Description was spot on and my item was delivered in time and was ideal
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with mask and it's quality
Would be very happy had delivery been faster
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices that include delivery, prompt service and delivery, good communication even on a Bank Holiday weekend in the evening!! Purchased from before and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent... Arrived on time and in immaculate condition! Hard to contact though. I had to email them to inquire about the product
Posted 2 years ago
order arrived very quickly and well packaged
Posted 2 years ago
The item ordered came on the date as promised, excellent piece of furniture exactly as described and in perfect condition well packed and easy to install. I totally recommend this company for their prompt and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
It was fine
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and on time
Posted 2 years ago
Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good communications. We had a problem with there being a fault with our radiator but this was dealt with promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt accurate service
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews