Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The product was what I wanted and they provided with a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
The prices were very good & overall the package price was very competitive. They also had most (but not all) of the branded bathroom equipment we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Great radiator at best price. Not given 5 stars because the box that the radiator was delivered in was damaged. Thankfully item was okay although the delivery driver didn’t wait around for the box to be opened and checked..
Posted 2 years ago
Answered my email enquirer promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing was too much trouble, they were more than helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Our bath has not yet been delivered but ordering online was straightforward and easy. A query over our emailed invoice was quickly and efficiently dealt with. Can’t wait for our new bath.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value and fantastic service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of products. Got a great price on what I needed. Fast delivery too.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, fair price & quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery very well packaged
Posted 2 years ago
Received shower tray unwrapped and all looked OK. Few weeks later installed and found hear line crack when pulling back plastic cover. Told I should've reported it once received. Very poor customer service will not use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the sink, great purchase and value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
very good items at good competitive prices and good service from the company.
Posted 2 years ago
Bathroom cabinet arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very happy customers.
Posted 2 years ago
NIce Unit for a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communication from day one.
Delivery and packaging was first class and very professional.
Great Job .
Posted 2 years ago
Item delivered was smashed on arrival. I was desperate for the toilet (not literally) so it was a real shame when it was not usable. Customer services were good with the refund but still had all the hassle of finding a replacement. Need a better packing / shipping service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice of products, impressed by the finish and quality. Great customer and delivery service. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality bathroom excellent service would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews