pocketoption.com Reviews

4.1 Rating 18 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend pocketoption.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pocketoption.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I thought for a long time before setting up an account at Pocket Option but a friend of mine suggest it to me. You can read a lot of different contradictory information on the net. However, I tried due to the lack of commission. I quickly switched to their platform, by the way, quite cool and intuitive. I’ve been using for more than 1 and I can say that there was nothing to be afraid of 🙂 full professionalism. I recommend. Fast deposit and withdrawals.And OTC markets for weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rated 5 out of 5 stars It is a good platform It is a good platform. The profits of the markets are high. Trading speed is high. It has many markets for trade and gold and silver in them. user27160725
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are as they, my account got deactivated with over 65k in it and they did not respond for months, having provided various documents requested. It was from one story to another until i got help from optionsnews,blog that assisted and I was able to get my account active again. I just withdrew all my investments fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good trading platform. Market profits are high. They are regular. They pay special attention to the user. user23017716
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello . I just registered. They have a good platform. They have a variety of payment methods and complete trading tools. The profit of the markets is very high .user31156152
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The trading platform is very professional and I have used its indicators a lot. It has regular payments and has many payment methods. Overall very good user30776070
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is a very good trading platform. The profits of the markets are high. There are good tools in trading and it has regular payments. Be sure to try the pocket option.user28358723
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Hello friends . I registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it. user28646338
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When it comes to resolving crypto wallet problems, Whether it's withdrawals or wallet account being suspended. I will give Stellar-trace. com 4 stars. They are very good and reliable, You can google them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pocket option is the best trading platform I've ever used , starting from the friendly customer support team and the facilities made in the platform which makes the trading experience more better till the fast and secured withdrawals orders which is very important for all traders .keep excellent job up team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I will explain my experience in pocket option simple.I use pocket option 3 years and these years I trading daily, so I have proof of how work, The platform is excellent with new quick trading mode, fast payouts, high payouts.There is big OTC market which can work and weekend.And the support service available 24/7 on your side to help with everything.Plus its the only broker which can you give you deposit bonus, risk free trades, gems, tournaments, etc 100% legal Try it and you will see yourself .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pocketoption is not a scam broker far from it. I have been trading with PO over 6 months and have never once had an issue that was not addressed and resolved in a timely manner. Support is always responsive and helpful. The bonuses are unbelievable. I like the look and feel of the platform it's easy to place trades. The tools and education to become successful are there to be utilized . #20545380
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I noticed a lot of bad reviews on here. Let me give a none emotional honest review. I like this platform. Before you make a deposit, try out the demo. The live account is just the same, except without your real money. Deposits are easy. Withdrawals are easy. Take your time to find out what works for you and you won't regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pocket option is great broker. I've been using pocket option for 2 years no issue Its the best binary option broker and easy to use. The have friendly support team. You can also deposit and withdraw instantly in many ways. Its 100%legit. UID: 22148367
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pocket option ? My experience, Awesome! Withdrawal/deposits, no issues. Support is always responsive and helpful... #20545380
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pocketoption is a Total scam. They take money without permission. They are also know for editing transaction and payment history(illegal). Withdrawal is almost impossible. As long as you have a genuine case of fraud against beeoptions you can seek recourse through Privycript Ltd. They specialise in helping victims of binary options fraud. Please BEWARE and do not deposit money or trade with pocketoptions.
pocketoption.com 2 star review on 3rd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did you invest in pocket option? I am also a victim of their schemes. Although it took me a while , I have finally found help. I know 8 other victims of pocket option. we came together and hired the recovery services of ralphdaecher(AT)protonmail(.)com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the worst experience with this company. They told me to deposit money with the intention of making more. I deposited the sum of 67000USD and made profits of 100000USD. I asked for withdrawal request and it was denied. I called them and they told me to deposit more, I refused and my account was closed. I was only able to get back my money when I reached out to a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me recoup all my money. Finally I have gotten all my m,honey and I will advise everyone to stay away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
pocketoption.com is rated 4.1 based on 18 reviews