PodiumsDirect.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend PodiumsDirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how PodiumsDirect.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"The service and the communication was excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I want to Thank You for your 5 Star Review.
We our glad that we met your expectations.
Podiums Direct strives to provide excellent customer service to our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We’ve had the podium for a while and everyone loves it! It’s really sturdy and modern at a great price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I want to let you know that we appreciate the 5 star review you gave our company.
Podiums Direct values your business and confidence you place in us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased a pulpit and a communion table. They are beautiful. When they arrived, they were packaged very well and were in great shape. Our Sanctuary looks great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
We are thrilled that your sanctuary looks great with our products.
Our mission here at Podiums Direct is to provide quality products and exceptional customer service.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the podium it's so nice wide."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate and Thank you for the 5 star review you have given us.
Our company prides itself on quality products and great customer service.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased an acrylic podium from PodiumsDirect.com and found everything to be of the highest quality. Their shipping time was fast. Their packing very protective with helpful un-packing warnings. And, the podium we selected was very beautiful and well constructed. I would not hesitate to recommend this purchasing group to you. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dale
I Thank You for the glowing 5 star review you have give our company.
We are pleased that you received the acrylic podium and that it met with your expectations and that your experience with Podiums Direct was a positive one.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Thank You for the glowing 5 star review you have given our company.
We are pleased that you received the acrylic podium and that it met with your expectations and that your experience with Podiums Direct was a positive one.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. I had a problem with a part that did not fit. They replaced it in a short period of time. I would buy from them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate and Thank you for your 5 star review.
I am happy to hear that you an an excellent customer service experience with us.
It is our top priority for us to ensure our customers receive quality products and the best customer service.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a pulpit and communion table from Podiums Direct at a much lower price than I found any where else, and the shipping was free. It is a beautiful set, and we are well pleased with the product and the service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
We are pleased that you are happy with the product you received and the service provided.
Podiums Direct prides themselves on offering products that fit every budget and strives for extraordinary customer service.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The podium is beautiful and it is perfect for what we need. My only complaint is that there is no way to hide the microphone cord. Maybe that could be taken into consideration for future designs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to Thank You for the 5 star review. I really value and appreciate that.
We are glad that the podium you purchased has met your needs.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection, good customer service. Product arrived in a few days and easy assembly. Thanks!4 stars for room to grow."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You for taking the time to give us a 5 star review on our product and customer service.
We appreciate you letting us know that we have some areas for room to grow.
We will take that advise and continue to add and improve our product selection and our customer service.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product we look forward to ordering in the near future"
Posted 3 weeks ago
I want to Thank You so much for the 5 star review.
Our team is glad that you are fully satisfied with the product you received from us.
Podiums Direct certainly appreciates and value your business and we look forward to working with you on any future needs you may have.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping. Great product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You so much for your 5 star review.
We are happy that you received a great product that met your needs.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the podium we ordered is beautiful and great quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate the 5 star review you have given us.
I am delighted that the podium you purchased met with your approval.
Podiums Direct is especially proud of the quality products and customer service we provide to customers, like you.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with PodiumsDirect, the selection was excellent and the product arrived promptly. The podium we bought was easy to assemble and is good and sturdy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review of our company and products.
We always like to hear that our selection of products meet with our customers approval and that your experience with us was a good one.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent new pulpit! Just what we needed! Delivered quickly, well packaged and easy to assemble! We definitely would purchase another,when the need arises!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a wonderful and useful podium"
Posted 3 weeks ago
PodiumsDirect.com is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support