PodiumsDirect.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PodiumsDirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read PodiumsDirect.com Reviews
We are very satisfied with the podiums that we ordered. And we definitely will order from Podiums Direct to service our needs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the shining 5 Star Review. We are so happy that you are satisfied with the podiums you purchased from us. We would certainly welcome and look forward any future podium needs you may have.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on our products and customer service.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service. Product was ask designed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Thank You for the 5 Star Review. I am happy that our service and product was what you expected. We pride ourselves on our service and accurate details describing the products.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and sturdy podium. Get a lot of compliments in the design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Altagracia,

Thank you for the great 5 Star review. I am glad that the podium met with your approval and that you are getting compliments on it. Podiums Direct tries to offer a large selection of styles and design to fit our customers needs.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
The podium came missing a few of the parts, screws that attach they platform to the base. One quick phone call and a missing parts were shipped next day. Made it for my event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ginger

Thanks for the glowing review. We are sorry that you had few missing parts when you received the podium, but glad that we could rectify the situation and send you what you needed to make it work for your event. Podiums Direct is always here to help our customers out.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent customer service! I highly recommend PodiumsDirect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. I am glad you are happy with the product you ordered and that the customer service experience you had with us was a positive one. Podiums Direct aims to provide quality products at reasonable prices and exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 1 month ago
Like the product! First shipment there was impact damage to top right corner of the podium top. I was immediately sent a second one, which also had impact damage (to the same top corner). Was not very visible so we decided to live with it (prefer an unblemished one though). I suggest the the top be better wrapped (maybe bubble wrap) to minimize impact damage during shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vivienne

Thank you for the review. We addressed the first damaged podium, by having a replacement sent out immediately. We were unaware of the replacement one being damage, otherwise we would have addressed that issue. Our shipping department has been asked to package them better. Contact us if you have any further concerns. We are always here to help.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frankie

Thank you for sharing a awesome review. We are thrilled that the product and customer service experience was to your expectations.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 1 month ago
Our church ordered a podium and it was shipped immediately. We were able to track the shipping process up to the hour it was delivered. The podium is exactly how it was described on their website and we will keep ordering from Podiums Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great 5 star review. I am happy that the tracking we sent helped you in the planning of receiving your item. We are glad that the podium you ordered was exactly what you expected and we look forward to any future orders that you may place with us.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 months ago
Just beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just want to Thank You for the outstanding review. I am glad that the product you ordered was beautiful.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the pulpit and the quantity is good. The communication however was a little hit and miss as I kept getting the same answer when asking about the shipping time. I was say it was all in all a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a superb review. I am happy that you like the pulpit and the quality. Podiums Direct takes pride in providing quality products to our customers.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very positive experience dealing with Podiums Direct. I had a couple of questions regarding my order and received prompt responses from their customer service. Would definitely purchase from PodiumsDirect.com again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the shining 5 star review. I am so happy that you had a positive experience ordering and dealing with Podiums Direct. All of us here at Podiums Direct make customer service our priority. We look forward to helping you out in the future .

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent product delivered quickly at a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jac

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We certainly value our customers feedback on our products and customer service. Podiums Direct strives to bring our customers excellent products at affordable prices.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 3 months ago
We are very pleased with the podium. It arrived in a very timely manner. It is just as indicated in your ad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvette

Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We appreciate that our customers take the time to let us know how our customer service and products are.
We take satisfaction in providing quality customer service and products to our customers.
We are happy that the product you purchased has met your needs.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely podium greatly value for money And excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is petty good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darrell

Thank you for the positive review. We at Podiums Direct appreciate the feedback on our products and company.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 3 months ago
The podium is exactly as described and arrived quickly. We are very happy with it and would buy from Podiums Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J

Thank you for taking the time to provide a stunning review. I am glad the product met your expectations and arrived in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 3 months ago
The podium just as described, my issue was with the company you used for delivery no communication at all!! Besides that they do not know how to talk to the customer!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 4 Star review. We are happy that the podium you ordered and received was what it was described as.
Thank you, also for making us aware of the freight carrier and their customer service issues. It was our understanding that they were to contact you and set-up a delivery appointment.
We will certainly take this under advisement and let the carrier know of your experience.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent podium mic stand easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sheila

Thank you for the excellent rating. We are pleased that you find our products easy to use. Podiums Direct strives to provide quality products at affordable prices.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 4 months ago
I am Satisfied with product beyond expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abiye

Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us a five star rating.
I am glad that you are satisfied with your purchase you made from us.
We strive to bring quality products and great customer service to our customers, like you.

Darcy Korte
Director of Sales
Posted 4 months ago
PodiumsDirect.com is rated 4.72 based on 39 reviews