Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,493 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 12th April 2021
BRYAN BR****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 1st April 2021
RICCARDO BER****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anony****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
ALEKSANDAR LESIC****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kit looks nice but at a cost, unless you get a free returns label or are Uber confident on sizing you run the risk of expense when returning clothing that doesn’t fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gloves, well made but not for temperatures below 4c
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Badly labelled for customs (Switzerland), had to pay far too much Still, products are good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonas Thanks for taking the time to review us. I've just checked the HS codes and the country of origin and they all look correct to me. So, I can't offer an explanation on why you have been charged too much by the Suisse customs authority. Regards Andy
Posted 1 year ago
Build quality bud less impressive as compared to website photos, the forgotten race socks are biggest turn off as it provide no compression on feet’s. Cap quality is poorly made where color overlapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The size guide always comes out at least 2 sizes too small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Russell. Sorry that your jersey didn't fit as you'd want it to. Our size guides are based on a fit preference of a close fit, I'd suggest next time you order, put your dimensions on your online order. We often catch incorrect sizing this way for people ordering online. Kind Regards Andy
Posted 1 year ago
ok, items arrived as expected, some turned out to be smaller than others so the ‘one size fits all’ isn’t quite accurate. Had to throw one cap away as it simply doesn't fit and there were no ‘return’ options in the packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ok, items arrived as expected, some turned out to be smaller than others so the ‘one size fits all’ isn’t quite accurate. Had to throw one cap away as it simply doesn't fit and there were no ‘return’ options in the packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.95 based on 1,493 reviews