Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,492 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Read Prendas Ciclismo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202248649

Email:

info@prendas.co.uk

Location:

30 Warren Road
(Down Gravel Lane)
Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Prendas Ciclismo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 12th April 2021
BRYAN BR****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 1st April 2021
RICCARDO BER****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anony****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
ALEKSANDAR LESIC****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time, under budget. Does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value Multi deal for a quality product. They have washed well keeping their shape and colour. Prompt delivery as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fit. Works for most conditions except for the coldest, wettest rides. Love the high visibility of these. Can see you coming and going.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been ordering on and off from Prendas for years and years. Since the days of my Exte-Ondo short fetish. Always a great selection, good service, fast delivery and good prices. If you're stopping the jerseys, I'm going to have to stock up for my awaiting refurbs with Peugeot and Mapei kit to match the end product! All the best, I'll keep buying caps.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another Top ordered and delivered next day.Great service/quality as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have ordered from Prendas Ciclismo a couple of times. The quality of the products and the customer experience and service is wonderful. A lovely team and a lovely business. The fact we are overseas is no problem for the team and they have always gone above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great kit, at competitive prices. As a taller rider I find the sizing information both helpful and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazingly quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great affordable products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, well priced, quick delivery. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super réactif et magnifique maillot en 48h chrono
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products at competitive prices, prompt delivery, I couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products with a quick and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, good quality, good fit, wide range of sizes and with a fast delivery service. I have bought a lot of jerseys, caps, gloves, socks and feeding bottles from Prendas over the last few years and everyone is as good as the last. Would I continue to buy from Prendas 100% I would. Am I happy with Prendas 100% Would I recommend Prendas 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always good quality goods with excellent customer service. Super speedy delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
La calidad perfecta, el envío muy rápido y Andy fue muy amable atendiendo a mis dudas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products which remind me the eighties !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I liked everything about my purchase. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Third Jersey purchased from Prendas in last 9 months. Quality is excellent and service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality shirts and the delivery was very fast. A +
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.95 based on 1,492 reviews